Review & Swatches – Stila Perfect Me, Perfect Hue Eye & Cheek Palette + GIVEAWAY

stila-perfect-me-perfect-hue-review

Yep, I know….I need another makeup palette like I need a hole in the head.  BUT this eye and cheek palette from Stila was just too beautiful to pass up on, plus so many of you asked me to review the Perfect Me, Perfect Hue Eye & Cheek Palette after reading this blog post.  Today I’ll be sharing my thoughts on this multi-functional palette, plus there’s a pretty darn awesome surprise waiting for you at the end of the blog post.

You can scroll down quickly to take a look at the prize – don’t worry, I’ll be right here waiting for you to get back.

Are you as excited about the prize as I am!?  I thought it was about time I hosted another makeup-related GIVEAWAY, just to say thank you for always being so supportive of my blog and YouTube channel.  Don’t forget to let me know in the comments section below WHICH shade palette you would like to win: ‘Fair / Light’, ‘Light / Medium’, ‘Medium / Tan’, or ‘Tan / Deep’.

Anyway, before you go ahead and enter the giveaway…let’s take a look at the actual palette, shall we?

stila-perfect-me-perfect-hue-fair-light-review

As most of you already know, Stila is one of my favourite eyeshadow brands – so much so that I’ve featured their eyeshadow palettes in 3 makeup tutorial videos (in this video, this video and in this video).  I’ve also featured their ‘Eyes Are The Window’ eyeshadow palettes in the below blog posts:

♥  Face Of The Day – Stila Eyes Are The Window Palette in Spirit

♥  Review – Stila Eyes Are The Window Palette

♥  Get Ready With Me – Winter Edition & 3 Lip Options

♥  Best Of Beauty 2014 – Makeup Palettes

♥  Face Of The Day & Mini Product Reviews – Warm Smokey Eye

♥  Makeup Tutorial – 1 Eyeshadow Palette & 2 Lip Options

♥  Best Of Beauty 2015 – Makeup

♥  Get Ready With Me – Lunch Meeting & Shopping

♥  September 2014 Favourites

As you can see, I am a huge fan of Stila eyeshadows!  The Perfect Me, Perfect Hue Eye & Cheek Palette contains a selection of 5 eyeshadows (one of which is a base colour) and 2 blushes, and is available in 4 shade combinations to suit a variety of skin tones.  Obviously you are more than welcome to opt for a palette deeper than your skin tone for a more dramatic look.  The palette / shade offerings are:

♥  Fair / Light (which is the one I’ll be reviewing today).

♥  Light / Medium (I think this one will suit pale skin tones as well, it’s just a bit more neutral brown in undertone as compared to the ‘Fair / Light’ palette).

♥  Medium / Tan (I’m keen to buy this one next, the coppery shades are just too gorgeous).

♥  Tan / Deep (I think the shades in this palette will be perfect for medium, tan and deep skin tones).

As mentioned, I’m going to review the ‘Fair / Light’ palette for you today.  I like that Stila really put some thought into the shades in each palette – all the shades included in the ‘Fair / Light’ palette are perfect for pale to light skin tones.  In terms of eyeshadows, there’s a pale pink (the base shadow), a soft neutral white, a super metallic champagne pearl (it’s one of the most beautiful eyeshadows I have ever seen), a mid-tone taupe with a slight mauve undertone, and a warm chocolate brown.  As for the blushes, there’s a pale pink (almost like candy floss), and a soft peachy pink – both of which are very wearable.

stila-perfect-me-perfect-hue-palette

Let’s talk about the packaging: LOVE!  The packaging is just divine, a sturdy gold plastic casing with a subtle leopard print on the lid.  The palette is slim and compact with no excess room taken up by unnecessary applicators, plus there’s a large mirror inside…very travel-friendly!

For me, this is the perfect palette for someone who is dipping their toes in the world of makeup.  The colours have been chosen very carefully to complement one another, and all the shades blend like an absolute dream…very beginner-friendly!  The shades in this particular palette are almost a paler version of the Urban Decay Naked 3 palette, so it’s perfect for creating soft, feminine everyday eye looks.

I like that the ‘Fair / Light’ palette contains mostly matte eyeshadows, it makes for a nice change as most eyeshadow palettes usually contain more shimmer than matte shades .  I bet you’re wondering what exactly a ‘base’ shade is (the large shadow, top left) – well, it can be used to set your eyeshadow primer making any eyeshadow you apply on top blend out much easier.  This particular shade also makes for a great transition shade in the crease or a matte neutral shade on the lid.  The shimmery champagne shade can be used as a pop of shimmer on the lid, as a highlight on the brow bone / inner corner, plus I’ve even used it as a highlighter on my cheeks!  The deep brown shade also doubles up as a liner for the upper or lower lash line.  Then we have 2 beautiful blush shades – both brighten up the complexion really nicely, and are perfect for the Spring / Summer months ahead.

Take a look at the swatches below:

stila-perfect-me-perfect-hue-swatches

In terms of pigmentation, the shadows are amazing – even the mattes.  The shimmery shadow is one of the best metallic shadows I have ever seen, plus it’s soft with absolutely no fallout.  All the shades are silky to the touch and the soft, velvety texture blends on the skin without looking chalky.  I think the blush shades have even better colour payoff than the shadows (if that’s even possible), a light hand will give you a bright pop of colour on the cheeks.  Even though the blushes are matte, I’m happy to report they don’t look flat / powdery on the skin at all.  Plus the wear time is comparable to my Tarte Amazonian Clay blushes (which are super longwearing), the 2 blushes in the palette continue to look freshly applied after 8 hours!  Don’t forget to mix the blushes together for a rosy peach hue on the cheeks.

I only have one small complaint (that’s just me being nitpicky, since this is a review), the light matte eyeshadows do have a bit of fallout. The 2 lightest matte shades in the palette kick up little clumps of powder when using a makeup brush, but you won’t experience any fallout on the skin if you tap your brush before applying the eyeshadows.  I can’t comment on the eyeshadows in the other 3 palettes, but I’ll let you know once I have purchased the ‘Medium / Tan’ palette.

stila-perfect-me-perfect-hue-palette-review

Stila has really covered all the bases with this multi-tasking beauty compact, and as mentioned earlier the pigmentation of the shadows and blushes is amazing.  Is the Stila Perfect Me, Perfect Hue Eye & Cheek Palette a must-have?  Yep, and I can see this palette becoming my trusty travel companion too.

The Perfect Me, Perfect Hue Eye & Cheek Palette retails for R365,00 at selected Woolworths and Truworths stores nationwide.  Considering these retail for $39 in the US (converted to +- R530,00) – I think it’s a total steal!

stila-perfect-me-perfect-hue-giveaway-pink-peonies-blog

Let’s get to exciting part, shall we?  As mentioned, I have a Stila Perfect Me, Perfect Hue Palette to give away to one lucky Pink Peonies blog reader.  The best part?  You can CHOOSE which 1 of the 4 palettes you would like me to buy for you – but you’ll have to let me know in the comments section below → ‘Fair / Light’ (top left), ‘Light / Medium’ (top right), ‘Medium / Tan’ (bottom left), or ‘Tan / Deep’ (bottom right).

To enter, all you have to do is complete your chosen entries via the Rafflecopter widget below.  Simple and easy!  If you are not sure how to use the widget below, take a look at this blog post (I cover a ‘How To’ towards the end of the post).

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Please note: I’ve added another Twitter entry to the giveaway, because I’ve noticed not everyone uses the Twitter button in the Rafflecopter widget to tweet the generic giveaway message that includes a link to the blog post.  So I’ve added another option for you to RETWEET my giveaway tweet (the one with the photo).  See below:

Stila Giveaway Pink Peonies Blog

GIVEAWAY RULES:

♥  This giveaway is open to South African residents only.

♥  The giveaway will run until 11:59pm on Thursday, 6 October 2016, with 1 winner being selected at random shortly afterwards.  I always announce the winners of my giveaways on Facebook and Twitter, so make sure you follow me on both social media platforms.

♥  If no reply has been received 7 days from the initial winner announcement, another winner will be randomly selected.

♥  Please only enter the giveaway if you plan on sticking around, unfollowers give me the sads.

♥  All entries will be checked and any false entries will be removed.

Good luck!

Follow:
Share:

207 Comments

    • Stefanie 29 September 2016 / 14:28

      Love the fair/light palette has such beautiful colours for spring/summer holdingthumbs

    • Stacee Mosselson 30 September 2016 / 22:26

      FAIR/ LIGHT PLEASEEEE

    • Sarika Timol 1 October 2016 / 16:04

      Medium, love these colours

    • Chane Janse van Vuuren 3 October 2016 / 15:38

      Fair/light ⭐️⭐️
      I love adore your Blog !

    • Samantha Van Tonder 3 October 2016 / 16:14

      Love the colours in this palette

    • Samantha Van Tonder 3 October 2016 / 16:15

      Love the colours in this palette,

    • Susana 4 October 2016 / 20:04

      fair/light ♡ I think the shades in this pallets are absolutely amazing, I couldn’t ask for a better pigmented pallette, this pallette is also the abplsule best spring/summer accessory and it can be used day to day or for a glam look :)

      goodluck everyone

  1. mercialeen o'connor 29 September 2016 / 09:37

    FAIR/LIGHT

  2. Nicolene 29 September 2016 / 09:38

    These are totally amazing! I love Stilla! and would love to win the Fair/Light Shade

  3. Andri Groenewald 29 September 2016 / 09:39

    Fair / Light! :)

  4. Shaunees 29 September 2016 / 09:40

    Hey Luzanne, love your blog, you always have such good content, that Tan/Deep palette has my name all over it:)

  5. Sameera 29 September 2016 / 09:41

    Super Gorg :)

  6. Sameera 29 September 2016 / 09:41

    Fair/light

  7. Reza-Astrid Fourie 29 September 2016 / 09:42

    Hello! I would love the Tan/deep palette. absolutely beautiful.

  8. Charie Botha 29 September 2016 / 09:44

    These are beautiful! Defs Light/Medium!

  9. Lee 29 September 2016 / 09:46

    All 4 palettes look amazing. I’m drooling here! . But if I had to choose one *sigh* it will have to be light/medium.

  10. Darsha 29 September 2016 / 09:50

    Hi there. Tan/ deep palette definitely! Its gorgeous.

  11. Megan Hartwig 29 September 2016 / 09:58

    The fair/light colour will be perfect for me :) Fingers crossed.

  12. Marilize van Niekerk 29 September 2016 / 09:59

    I love the taupe colour in this pallet. Fair / Light Pallet for sure!

  13. Lerato 29 September 2016 / 10:02

    Hi Luzanne

    I would love the light/medium

  14. Linds 29 September 2016 / 10:04

    I would absolutely love the medium/tan palate. The colors are gorgeous! What an amazing price :)

  15. dina dos santos 29 September 2016 / 10:04

    tan/deep

  16. Jessica Langton 29 September 2016 / 10:06

    ♥♥♥♥♥ Fair / Light would be ideal for me ♥♥♥♥♥

  17. Kelsey Jayes 29 September 2016 / 10:08

    Absolutely stunning shades!

    I would loooooove to get my hands on the light/medium pallette:D

  18. Zaanri 29 September 2016 / 10:10

    Oh my goodness these are amazing. Especially the Light/Medium one

  19. Thulisa 29 September 2016 / 10:11

    Omg omg! These palettes are stunning!
    I would love to win the tan/ deep palette.

  20. na-eelah 29 September 2016 / 10:12

    light/medium

  21. Coral Le Roux 29 September 2016 / 10:14

    Light/Medium please <3

  22. Liesl 29 September 2016 / 10:17

    I would love to win the Fair/Light palette. The champagne shade and the Summery blush shades appeals to me very much!

  23. Lisa Brown 29 September 2016 / 10:24

    the Fair / Light

  24. Jess Harper 29 September 2016 / 10:25

    Love this blog post (as usual!) I would love the fair/light pallet. This is so beautiful! And as a student on a tight budget, it’s unfortunately out of my reach Stay beautiful xx

  25. Jess Harper 29 September 2016 / 10:26

    These colours are literally me in a pallet! Would love to win the fair/light pallet

  26. jade abbott 29 September 2016 / 10:28

    Fair/Light

  27. Ayesha 29 September 2016 / 10:35

    Fair/Light pallet is def the one for me! It looks absolutely gorgeous!

  28. Simran 29 September 2016 / 10:36

    The swatches look absolutely gorgeous! Even though I have medium/tan skin, I would love to win the tan/deep palette as I love creating dark, bold looks.

  29. VogueLiterate 29 September 2016 / 10:37

    MEDIUM/TAN I love these palettes

  30. Reshona 29 September 2016 / 10:40

    Medium/Tan

  31. Renate 29 September 2016 / 10:44

    Tan/Deep :) This is just TOOOOOOOO beautiful!!!! <3

  32. Alexandra Ayerst 29 September 2016 / 10:48

    Such beautiful shades wow Thank you for this review

  33. Mardilise Burger 29 September 2016 / 10:50

    It’s almost impossible to choose a shade. a song comes to mind… “I want it all, I want it all and I want it now” but to play nice and fair, I would totally love to rock the Light/Medium palette.

  34. Prettiful Blog 29 September 2016 / 10:56

    This is stunning! I am so sad that we aren’t getting the highlighter trio from the xmas collection :(

    But this is stunning, medium/tan is gorgeous!

  35. Melissa 29 September 2016 / 10:58

    Fair/light
    Really hoping to dip into the world of makeup

  36. Pastelsandflorals 29 September 2016 / 10:59

    The pigmentation in this palette makes me want to drool ! I would love to try the medium / tan palette!

  37. Alexandra Ayerst 29 September 2016 / 11:00

    Fair/light absolutely in love with these shades

  38. Sophia 29 September 2016 / 11:12

    Tan/ deep wow these are gorgeous

  39. Renette 29 September 2016 / 11:15

    Lovit! whould love to get my hands on the Fair/Light Palette!

  40. Nabeelah 29 September 2016 / 11:16

    Hi Luzanne, love the blog and this giveaway!! Would love to win the Tan/Deep palette and try my first Stila product!

  41. Gillian Kruger 29 September 2016 / 11:18

    Definitely Light/Medium They are all Amazing!! And so is ur Blog

  42. Shanley 29 September 2016 / 11:18

    I am absolutely crazy for the colors in the medium tan palette

  43. Nicki Williams 29 September 2016 / 11:23

    Medium Tan would be amazing ♡

  44. Bahiya 29 September 2016 / 11:24

    The Medium/Tan palette looks so beautiful! Would be so amazing. Thanks for the opportunity.

  45. Lean Breytenbach 29 September 2016 / 11:36

    What a gorgeous giveaway! Love the palettes!

  46. Lean Breytenbach 29 September 2016 / 11:37

    What a gorgeaous giveaway! Would love the fair / light palette.

  47. Chiao 29 September 2016 / 11:40

    Wow thanks for the amazing giveaway!!! ❤️
    I need midium/tan please

  48. ann 29 September 2016 / 11:42

    Gorgeous Stila collection again, they can do no wrong!

    Would love the Medium/ Tan one!

  49. Micaela 29 September 2016 / 11:45

    Medium / Tan

    Absolutely love your blog and Stila

  50. Roxanne Chutthergoon 29 September 2016 / 11:52

    I love the Tan / Deep

  51. Bianca Balutto 29 September 2016 / 11:53

    All are so pretty. I think I would choose light/meduim

  52. Siobhan Hughes 29 September 2016 / 11:57

    As always, your giveaway is superb! I would love the Light/Medium palette <3

  53. Mithi 29 September 2016 / 11:57

    This is the ideal travel compact! looks lovely.. would love the Medium/Tan palette :)

  54. Lisa Singer 29 September 2016 / 11:59

    Love the FAIR/LIGHT palette – absolutely gorgeous :)

  55. Simone bianca 29 September 2016 / 12:04

    Medium tan is gorgeous omg! Would love it!

  56. Adele 29 September 2016 / 12:06

    Love the Fair/Light compact!

  57. Zahraa 29 September 2016 / 12:07

    Tan/Deep

  58. Noorjehaan 29 September 2016 / 12:11

    Hi Lu, all the palettes are Gorgeous. The Medium / Tan is my favorite.

    Thanks for the great giveaway XO

  59. Marianne 29 September 2016 / 12:16

    Hi Luzanne,

    Do also struggle with creasing from the shadows in this palette? I have the medium/tan palette and the shadows crease like crazy

  60. Mandy 29 September 2016 / 12:20

    Yes, yes, yes please! Fair/Light would be my pick.

  61. Rika 29 September 2016 / 12:40

    Fair / light

  62. Nabeela 29 September 2016 / 12:47

    I have my eye on TWO of these palettes! But alas, I will have to settle for the Light/Medium :)
    Thank you so so much for the generous giveaway and for the amazing work you do on this blog x

    Much love!

  63. Stephanie 29 September 2016 / 12:57

    Ive actually never tried Stila products, these look really great.

  64. Vash 29 September 2016 / 12:59

    Medium / Tan :)

  65. Mishka 29 September 2016 / 13:19

    I would like to win medium/tan please! I have a wedding coming up and these shades would match beautifully with my traditional outfit :)

  66. Melanie Pretorius 29 September 2016 / 13:33

    I would love the medium/tan one, the coppery shades sold me on it :)

  67. Camilla | Jane Wonder Blog 29 September 2016 / 13:36

    Waaaah! I wish my Stila concession at Gateway Woolies was any good, they never have stock! Anyways…

    I still really want to get my hands on the Eyes are the Window palette but this one looks fab too – I reckon I would be Fair / Light, I also have loads of darker shades that are in the other palettes – like my Smashbox and Bobbi Brown palettes

    loves xxx

  68. Samantha Pearce 29 September 2016 / 13:57

    TAN/DARK

  69. Haseena 29 September 2016 / 14:00

    Tan/ Deep

  70. Nadine 29 September 2016 / 14:29

    These are such awesome colours!!! And I would love to make Medium / Tan my first Stila palette ever!!!

  71. Sharon Spear 29 September 2016 / 14:36

    The Fair/light one is too pretty for words!

  72. Simone Cameron 29 September 2016 / 14:49

    I’ve been waiting for this review, but i didnt expect anything less from Stila so I’m so glad you love it. You got me hooked on Stila and convinced me to buy a R500 palette before I even knew how to apply eyeshadow!! Lol. It remains one of my absolute favourite palettes.

    I’m so torn!! Light/Medium or Medium/Tan….can I think about it??? fingers crossed for this!

    I definitely think it’s a great price for how versatile it is.

  73. Jackie K 29 September 2016 / 15:18

    Fair/Light

  74. Sharleen 29 September 2016 / 15:21

    Fair/Light please

  75. Kivanya 29 September 2016 / 15:38

    Super gorgeous!!! I love the tan/deep

  76. Tracey 29 September 2016 / 15:45

    Fair/ Light looks amazing!

  77. Lerienne Roux 29 September 2016 / 15:49

    Tan/Deep = Gorgeous!

  78. Michaela 29 September 2016 / 15:49

    I’ve been having to restrain myself from running out and buying this palette since you posted about it the other day! I’m dying to get my hands on the Fair/Light one!

  79. Saabirah 29 September 2016 / 15:59

    Medium/tan definitely!

  80. Jacqui teixeira 29 September 2016 / 16:04

    Fair/light

  81. Susan Reynard 29 September 2016 / 16:20

    All the prettiness of spring in a Stila palette! The fair/light palette looks perfect for bringing a fresh and rosy hue to our tired, pale winter complexions. And while we may be serious businesswomen, who doesn’t love to put their best face forward in the morning!

  82. Sanet 29 September 2016 / 16:40

    Fair/light

  83. Matt Stevenson 29 September 2016 / 16:52

    Which palette would you like to win?

    The Light/ Medium Please ^_^

  84. Raeesa Ebrahim 29 September 2016 / 17:02

    Light/ Medium

  85. Kaylee Prentice 29 September 2016 / 17:52

    This palette is so pretty! Would love to get my hands on the fair/light palette :)

  86. Janet 29 September 2016 / 19:52

    Oh so beautiful!! I would absolutely love the the medium/tan palette – drop dead gorgeous colours in all of them.

  87. Sandi 29 September 2016 / 20:24

    I’ve just discovered your blog this evening and I absolutely love it thus far. I saw this palette the other day at Truworths and swatched the “medium/tan” on my skin and it was to-die-for! I loved it but it turned out they ran out of my preferred colour. My eyes lit up when I saw this post. I hope to get my hands on this ^_^

  88. Laura Watt-Pringle 29 September 2016 / 21:48

    Fair/light

  89. Zurette 29 September 2016 / 22:11

    Ooohhhh! I LOVE the Light/medium palette – I think I will get a lot of use out of it! But the coppery shades of the Medium/tan is also beautiful!

  90. Jennifer Meier 29 September 2016 / 22:21

    these look lovely, fair/light

  91. R Fourie 29 September 2016 / 22:22

    F a i r / L i g h t !!!!!!!! :-)

  92. Nikki Parker 29 September 2016 / 23:03

    Medium/Tan :)

  93. courtney b 30 September 2016 / 02:40

    I like light/medium

    thank you!!!

  94. Ashley Bree Perez 30 September 2016 / 03:43

    I love the light/medium (:

  95. Elizabeth W 30 September 2016 / 04:25

    Fair/Light :)

  96. Leighann 30 September 2016 / 06:03

    Medium Tan looks perfect for me! Love the shades in this palette..Crossing fingers!

  97. Nisa 30 September 2016 / 08:24

    I love the shades in the Medium/Tan palette. These palettes look very versatile in that you could possibly use any of them dependant on the look you’re going for

  98. Chantal 30 September 2016 / 08:58

    Brilliant review as always. What beautiful palettes. Tan/Deep for me!

  99. Sana Hadj Salah 30 September 2016 / 09:06

    I’d love to win the Light/Medium palette :))

  100. Steph 30 September 2016 / 10:14

    Ooh! These are stunning! I’d love to win the tan/medium one.

  101. Melanie 30 September 2016 / 11:04

    Light/Medium. Would love to own one of these, as I do not have any Stila as yet.

  102. ayesha 30 September 2016 / 11:08

    Love the tan deep palette. Your reviews are so helpful. Thanks

  103. Liani Wiid 30 September 2016 / 11:08

    I adore the light / medium palette ! Absolutely gorg!

  104. Tracy 30 September 2016 / 11:11

    light/medium – wow , stunning

  105. Kimberley Zena Petersen 30 September 2016 / 11:28

    Light/Medium

  106. Rubina 30 September 2016 / 11:30

    I’d love the Fair/Light palette!

  107. Leanne Alford 30 September 2016 / 11:31

    Fair / light

  108. Safiyyah Pahad 30 September 2016 / 11:34

    I would love to win the Fair/Light palette!

  109. Lizna 30 September 2016 / 11:38

    Fair / Light pretty please with a cherry on top

  110. Desle 30 September 2016 / 12:17

    I would love the fair/light palette. It is so beautiful

  111. Shana Jacobs 30 September 2016 / 12:31

    Ooh. LIGHT/MEDIUM for me.

  112. Louise 30 September 2016 / 12:58

    med/tan would be perfect for me

  113. Christy Peeples DuBois 30 September 2016 / 16:45

    I believe I would choose the light/medium palette. They all are so pretty. Thanks for this opportunity and a great review.

  114. Anika 30 September 2016 / 18:41

    /this looks amazing. Would love the Medium/Tan palette!

  115. rehana seedat 30 September 2016 / 19:00

    fair/light

  116. Cornell Botha 30 September 2016 / 19:20

    Fair/Light**

  117. Marieta van Zyl 30 September 2016 / 19:44

    This is one eye catching palette!

  118. Cathy Quibell 30 September 2016 / 20:51

    Fair/light

  119. Cathy Quibell 30 September 2016 / 21:02

    FAIR/LIGHT …this is so pretty

  120. Kamani Gengen 30 September 2016 / 21:30

    I was so looking forward to this review! Love it!
    Tan / Deep

  121. Stacee Mosselson 30 September 2016 / 22:27

    FAIR/LIGHT PLEASEEEE

  122. natasha lamoreux 30 September 2016 / 22:41

    Love them all! I would choose the light/medium.

  123. Stacee Mosselson 30 September 2016 / 22:53

    FAIR/ LIGHT PLEASEEEE

  124. Zara salie 1 October 2016 / 03:03

    ❤❤❤ medium/light

  125. Tanusta Jainarain 1 October 2016 / 09:14

    I totally agree wit u the medium/tan is gorjus!I luv it

  126. Chelsea 1 October 2016 / 09:55

    The Medium/ Tan palette is to die for! Such a great giveaway ❤️

  127. Monique 1 October 2016 / 11:55

    I would love to win a light/medium palette

  128. Vanessa 1 October 2016 / 12:52

    Medium/Tan would be awesome for my skin tone! Fabulous Prize, holding thumbs.
    Thanks Luzanne love your blog as it’s always jam packed with information and your tutorials are just awesome!

    Been ill in bed for almost a month, have already been through 4 sets of meds, finally feeling a little better today… teeny bit awful flu!

  129. Katherine B-R 1 October 2016 / 13:13

    I love the fair/light one the most because those matte shades look like they are to die for!!!!

  130. Elizabeth 1 October 2016 / 13:32

    I love the fair/light palette the colours are perfect for summer.

  131. Chantell Barnardo 1 October 2016 / 16:15

    Fair / light please

  132. Laura 1 October 2016 / 16:29

    Wow, these look amazing. I’d love the light/medium one.

  133. Marelke 1 October 2016 / 16:45

    Fair/light looks so incredible. Would love one of those :)

  134. Theola Ernest 1 October 2016 / 16:55

    Medium/Tan
    Love those coppers ❤️

  135. Jodi 1 October 2016 / 17:40

    Fair/Light

  136. Deri 1 October 2016 / 18:46

    The Tan/Deep is calling my name <3
    You've made me fall in love with Stila!

  137. amy pugmire 1 October 2016 / 20:27

    I would love the light/medium

  138. Starla 1 October 2016 / 22:15

    All of the colors are so pretty! I would definitely want the Fair/ Light palette!

  139. Shannin 2 October 2016 / 00:38

    I would love to win fair / light

  140. Kelley Petersen 2 October 2016 / 01:24

    Medium/Tan

  141. Dhesh 2 October 2016 / 07:50

    Love the Tan/Deep

  142. Anri Joubert 2 October 2016 / 07:55

    I would love love love to win the Fair / Light palette! I desperately need a highlighter and a few more eyeshadows (okay.. maybe I don’t NEED the eyeshadows ) but I really love this palette! It’s very beautiful

    Also please have a look at my latest outfit post on my blog

  143. Emma Cameron 2 October 2016 / 12:37

    Medium / Tan for me please! Thank you for always thinking of your readers, Luzanne. :)

  144. Cait 2 October 2016 / 15:33

    Medium/tab definitely 😀

  145. Monique 2 October 2016 / 17:54

    A friend of mine was just saying how affordable these are i definately want to get my hands on the medium/tan

  146. Gabrielle 2 October 2016 / 22:36

    Definitely the fair/light 😀

  147. Jonna Beeton 3 October 2016 / 09:25

    I would love to get my hands on the fair/light palette ♡

  148. FAB 3 October 2016 / 10:34

    I love your makeup blogs and have to restrain myself not to go out and buy the products just because I “want” them. The colours look amazing of the Light/Fair palette, the pink cheek colour and white shimmer shadow it to die for.

  149. FAB 3 October 2016 / 10:34

    I love your makeup blogs and have to restrain myself not to go out and buy the products just because I “want” them. The colours look amazing of the Light/Fair palette, the pink cheek colour and white shimmer shadow is to die for.

  150. Alexandra 3 October 2016 / 10:59

    I always love your reviews!!! So informative and real <3
    I'd love the medium/tan one, those purples and coppers are calling me!!

  151. sayuri 3 October 2016 / 14:01

    light medium one

  152. Shantelle 3 October 2016 / 14:03

    Fair/Light !!!

  153. melissa 3 October 2016 / 14:06

    INLOVE :-) i love the packaging so think the medium /tan is a good color love the swatches

    nice giveaway
    have great day luzanne

  154. Jessica 3 October 2016 / 14:07

    Fair/Light is gorgeous! I need it in my life. Holding thumbs xx

  155. Dionne davidson 3 October 2016 / 14:10

    I like the light/ medium palette. Would love to win that. Loved the post too

  156. Nalize Venter 3 October 2016 / 14:10

    I have a fair skin blue eyes and dark brown hair so I would say the Fair set will look great on me :)

  157. Tania Brewis 3 October 2016 / 14:11

    Light/Medium

  158. Mariska 3 October 2016 / 14:13

    Fair/light pallete! So inlove with this

  159. Heather 3 October 2016 / 14:20

    Fair/Light pretty please so need make up my daughter would die if she saw my cheap make up

  160. Nicola Haw 3 October 2016 / 14:27

    Love this. Stunning colours. I’d love the Fair/Light option.

  161. Arleen Marree 3 October 2016 / 14:45

    Light/Medium would suit me best if I was lucky enough to win this fantastic prize!

  162. Juanita 3 October 2016 / 14:46

    Tan/Deep is my favourite for a dramatic look <3

  163. priya sewnath 3 October 2016 / 14:55

    Medium/tan

  164. Glen Hutchinson 3 October 2016 / 14:58

    Gorgeous. Light/Meduim

  165. carly 3 October 2016 / 15:03

    Fair / Light is gorgeous!

  166. Carmel 3 October 2016 / 15:08

    Medium /tan ♥

  167. Michelle Baron 3 October 2016 / 15:13

    Fair/Light :)

  168. Umme Kulsoom 3 October 2016 / 15:17

    Medium/Tan

  169. Annette Hamann 3 October 2016 / 15:26

    I would love to win the fair/light compact. Absolutely stunning colors

  170. kaylee 3 October 2016 / 15:30

    <3 Fair / Light is beautiful! I would love to win it <3

  171. Ruth 3 October 2016 / 15:50

    I love these!

    Will definitely love the Fair/Light Palette!

  172. Samantha Van Tonder 3 October 2016 / 16:17

    My fav is the light palette – good everyday use from that one :) <3

  173. Stephanie Smith 3 October 2016 / 16:41

    I’d love to try the Fair/Light palette, those colours look gorgeous! Especially the champagne shade <3

  174. Priya Moodley 3 October 2016 / 16:51

    The colours are stunning and tasteful – all of them. I especially love the tan/deep palette.
    Your blog is amazing and super realistic.

  175. Tracey OB 3 October 2016 / 17:10

    Fair/light- look at those swatches!

  176. Sandra Wiese 3 October 2016 / 17:27

    Stila is een van die beste oogskadu palette op die mark! Hierdie nuwe ene is ongelooflik mooi!

  177. Heidi Groenewald 3 October 2016 / 18:20

    Medium/Tan thanks for the review!

  178. Ashley Gardiner 3 October 2016 / 20:08

    The fair/light medium palette is absolutely stunning! I would love to add such an incredible piece to my collection!

  179. Ashley Gardiner 3 October 2016 / 20:10

    The fair/light palette is absolutely stunning! I would love to add such an incredible piece to my collection!

  180. thea lennox 3 October 2016 / 20:12

    Medium/tan or me. Awesome

  181. Alicia 3 October 2016 / 21:06

    How do you choose? Love the light / Fair in your review

  182. Katherine Schenk 3 October 2016 / 21:10

    Medium / tan

  183. Bilqees Bano 4 October 2016 / 09:03

    Light / Medium

  184. Alexa Pohl 4 October 2016 / 09:47

    This looks great for traveling as it’s all you need in one palette! Would love the fair/light one. Thanks for the review Luzanne

  185. Whitney 4 October 2016 / 11:03

    I would love to win the Tan/Deep palette

  186. Safeera Mahomed 4 October 2016 / 16:46

    This looks amazing. I would love to win the Light/Medium

  187. Kirsten 4 October 2016 / 18:42

    The shades in Light/Medium are definitely right up my street! I would love to win it :)

    PS: huge fan of your blog Luzanne, so insightful and so well-written :)

  188. yolande murphy 4 October 2016 / 23:08

    medium / tan – gorgeous

  189. Sabine 5 October 2016 / 15:57

    Fair/Light!!!

  190. Iman 5 October 2016 / 18:47

    light / medium
    This palette is so gorgeos and so good to travel with! Lova Stilla products

  191. jerishka pillay 5 October 2016 / 20:09

    Tan/deep please!!!

  192. Nina b 5 October 2016 / 20:57

    I am so glad you are doing this giveaway coz I have been wanting this palette and just can’t afford it. I would love to win the medium tan :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *