Review & Nail Swatches – Morgan Taylor The Great Ice-scape + GIVEAWAY

Morgan Taylor The Great Ice-Scape Review Swatches

Hi, everyone!  Winter is coming to an end, so I thought I’d quickly sneak a review of the Morgan Taylor ‘The Great Ice-scape’ collection in before we move on to more bright & cheerful nail polish shades during the warmer months.  Truth be told, I was quite surprised and intrigued when I first saw the collection, because the shades are not really what one would expect to see in a Winter nail polish collection.  I’m used to always seeing silvers, whites, reds and baby blues (in various hues and finishes) in most Winter-inspired collections – but Morgan Taylor really stepped it up in terms of creativity with ‘The Great Ice-scape’ collection.  Yes, most of the colours in the collection are quite cool-toned, but I love the pop of coppery rose gold and dusty mauve in there.

‘The Great Ice-scape’ Winter collection features 6 brand new shades (limited edition), all inspired by figure skating / ice skating.  I’ll be reviewing 5 of the 6 shades today – the taupe nude shade called ‘Hey, Twirl-friend!’ didn’t really wow me, and I could see that it probably wouldn’t suit my skin tone either (cool-toned nudes can sometimes make my hands look a bit…well…dead).

If you would like to check out some of my reviews on previous Morgan Taylor collections, click here.

Let’s take a look at some swatches, shall we?

Oh!  And make sure you read ’till the very end of the blog post, because Morgan Taylor is spoiling one of my blog readers with a HAMPER worth R1300,00!

Morgan Taylor N-ice Girls Rule

Shade: ‘N-ice Girls Rule’ is a beautiful ballet pink with silvery white shimmers.  You guys already know I love my baby pinks, so this is one of my faves in the collection.  I wear shades like this during all 4 seasons (on my fingers and toes), plus it’s the perfect muted shade to wear to work, on a date…anytime really.  Remember to add a glossy topcoat to make those shimmers pop!

Coats: 2 coats for full opacity.

Formula: Easy to work with, not streaky at all.

Morgan Taylor Figure 8s & Heartbreaks

Shade: ‘Figure 8s & Heartbreaks’ is a rich dusty mauve with no shimmers (creme).  I LOVE this shade, it’s very unique and I can see myself rocking it all year ’round.

Coats: You can definitely get away with 1 thick coat for full opacity, but I applied 2 coats for the above photo.

Formula: Easy to work with, non-streaky, and looks nice & glossy (even without a topcoat).

Morgan Taylor Ice Queen Anyone

Shade: ‘Ice Queen Anyone?’ is a gorgeous coppery rose gold metallic shade that is saturated with silver, gold and pink shimmers.  This shade will look AMAZING on medium to dark skin tones, especially during Summer!

Coats: 2 coats for full opacity.

Formula: This one also has a fast-drying formula that is easy to apply.  Metallic shades sometimes tend to be a bit challenging because they can look streaky, but that’s definitely not the case with this particular one.

Morgan Taylor Flirt In A Skating Skirt

Shade: ‘Flirt In A Skating Skirt’ is a muted cornflower blue with no shimmers (creme).  It looks very flattering on my pale skin tone (I initially didn’t think it would), and I imagine it would look great on medium to dark skin tones too!

Coats: We have a ‘one-coat-wonder’ here!

Formula: If you have ridges on your nails, then this one might look a tiny bit streaky.  Other than that, the formula was super easy to work with and I find it dries down faster than the other shades in the collection.  Side note – I always make a point of gently buffing the surface of my nails whenever I give myself a manicure, a smooth surface makes any nail polish look SO much better…trust me.

Morgan Taylor Lace Em Up

Shade: ‘Lace ‘Em Up’ is a dark & dusty royal blue with no shimmers (creme).  I really like this shade because although it’s a dark blue, you can still see that it’s a rather unique blue shade.  With some of my other darker midnight blue shades, I find that they’re sometimes too dark (and can almost look black).

Coats: Another shade that you can get away with applying just one thick-ish coat for full opacity.

Formula: In terms of formula, this one was my favourite!  It’s smooth, creamy and incredibly pigmented.

The Morgan Taylor ‘The Great Ice-scape’ nail polishes retail for R149,00 each at Dis-Chem and selected nail salons nationwide (I saw the collection at Dis-Chem just the other day).  You can also purchase Morgan Taylor nail polishes online at Takealot.com (they currently have MT nail polishes on sale with prices starting at R88,00).  AND you can also a ‘The Great Ice-scape’ mini 4-pack on Takealot.com here.

Morgan Taylor Giveaway Pink Peonies

GIVEAWAY:

As mentioned earlier, Morgan Taylor was incredibly kind and offered to give away a spoilicious hamper to one lucky Pink Peonies blog reader.  The prize hamper contains the ENTIRE Morgan Taylor ‘The Great Ice-scape’ nail polish collection (all 6 shades) PLUS a REACT Extended Wear Base Coat and a REACT Extended Wear Top Coat – all worth R1300,00!

To enter, all you have to do is complete your chosen entries via the Rafflecopter widget below.  Easy, peasy…lemon squeezy!

Remember, you don’t have to complete ALL the entry options in order to be entered to win the prize – if you would only like to leave a comment below (and not share anything on social media), then that’s perfectly fine.  The other entry options are there for readers who would like to gain additional entries to increase their chances of winning.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

GIVEAWAY RULES:

♥  This giveaway is open to South African residents only.

♥  Please ensure your email address is correct when entering the giveaway.

♥  The giveaway will run until 11:59pm on Wednesday, 30 August 2017, with 1 winner being selected at random shortly afterwards.  I always announce the winners of my giveaways on Facebook and Twitter, so make sure you follow me on both social media platforms.

♥  If no reply has been received 7 days from the initial winner announcement, another winner will be randomly selected.

♥  Please only enter the giveaway if you plan on sticking around – unfollowers give me the sads.

♥  All entries will be checked and any false / spammy entries will be removed.

♥  Morgan Taylor South Africa is responsible for delivering the prize to the winner – delivery can take anywhere from 1 to 4 weeks.

Good luck – may the odds be ever in your favour!

Share:

148 Comments

  1. Melanie Pretorius
    22 August 2017 / 17:26

    I love Figure 8s & Heartbreaks, it’s so pretty 🙂

  2. Gillian Wentzel
    22 August 2017 / 17:27

    Would love to win

  3. Bianca Balutto
    22 August 2017 / 17:30

    My favourite colour is Figure 8s & Heartbreaks

  4. Anusha Naidoo
    22 August 2017 / 17:37

    I absolutely love Morgan Taylor .
    Thank you for a interesting and informative review and introducing these new shades ❤❤
    ‘Figure 8s & Heartbreaks’ the rich mauve appeals to me. Its definitely a favourite.

  5. Lata
    22 August 2017 / 17:40

    I’ve fallen in love with Lace ‘Em Up <3

  6. Jane White
    22 August 2017 / 17:42

    I absolutely adore Lace em up! What a colour!

  7. Chantal
    22 August 2017 / 17:42

    Such good quality nailpolish and devine colours

  8. Gillian Malouw
    22 August 2017 / 17:47

    Absolutely inlove with Lace Em Up

  9. Sharma
    22 August 2017 / 17:47

    Flirt in a skating skirt is my favourite from
    This collection!

  10. Sharoma
    22 August 2017 / 17:57

    My fingers and toes are crossed for this competition.. (since they are going to benefit from it…lol). I love the colours “lace em up” and “nice girls rules”. This range looks amazeballs.

  11. Steph
    22 August 2017 / 17:58

    Oh wow these colours are beautiful!

  12. 22 August 2017 / 17:58

    I freaking LOVE the “Ice Queen anyone?”‘ Shade – it’s like fire !!

  13. Eulalia
    22 August 2017 / 18:04

    My favourite shade is Ice Queen Anyone? I bought the MT gifted with style mini pack from takealot and just loved all the shades… Of course I had to share them with my sisters too!

  14. Shannin
    22 August 2017 / 18:10

    Ooh la la these shades are so pretty. I’d love to try “Lace ‘Em Up”

  15. Pravina W
    22 August 2017 / 18:11

    I love Flirt In A Skating Skirt.

  16. Rabelani
    22 August 2017 / 18:12

    Figure 8s & Heartbreaks for me

  17. Amelia Brown
    22 August 2017 / 18:16

    ‘Lace ‘Em Up’

  18. Jennifer Stokes
    22 August 2017 / 18:19

    N-ice Girls Rule is definitely my absolutely favourite! I love the lighter shades of pink, they always seem to fit perfectly with anything I wear.

  19. Abigaile
    22 August 2017 / 18:23

    Love all the shades but Figure 8s would win of I had to pick

  20. Sudhira Lakan
    22 August 2017 / 18:36

    I love the colors Figure 8’s and Heartbreaks & Flirt in a Skating Skirt.

  21. Yolande Murphy
    22 August 2017 / 18:41

    Lace em up!

  22. Rosha Chettiar
    22 August 2017 / 18:52

    Oh my word these shadesare gorgeous, reading through your awesome review has got me so excited. Its my first time entering
    Fingers crossed as I am A Morgan Taylor nail polish addict.
    I love Lace Em’ Up

  23. Bernice
    22 August 2017 / 18:57

    My Favourite is Deffintly N-ice Girls rule.
    Im gaga for Pink.

  24. Carolyn Augustus
    22 August 2017 / 19:02

    Definitely Lace ‘Em Up

  25. Candice Vincent
    22 August 2017 / 19:18

    I love Figure 8s & Heartbreaks… it’s so me ❤❤❤

  26. Kath Schenk
    22 August 2017 / 19:20

    I love the Ice Queen Anyone!!

  27. Whitney Knipe
    22 August 2017 / 19:31

    Ooooh lala
    Figure 8s and heartbreaks WOW
    Would love this prize

  28. Kaish
    22 August 2017 / 19:39

    Flirt In A Skating Skirt’

  29. Janet Perry
    22 August 2017 / 19:40

    I actually shrieked when I scrolled down and saw this shade!!! It’s exactly what I’ve been looking for, and if I don’t (by some sad chance) win this, I’m going to buy it for myself as a reward for growing my formerly teeth-bitten nails, long!! This shade…….Figure 8s & Heartbreaks <3 <3 <3 love love love!!

  30. 22 August 2017 / 19:40

    Love Morgan Taylor so awesome and beautiful colours and such good quality

  31. Vanessa Christiane
    22 August 2017 / 19:43

    Morgan Taylor have a really awesome range of colours, being a Cansa Volunteer I purchased the Base and top coat as well as an ‘exteeme’ Pink called ‘Tokyo Go-Go’ it’s fabulous and with the top and Base coat lasts for ages.

    They are also extremely well priced nail varnishes.

  32. Riétte
    22 August 2017 / 19:54

    N-ice Girls Rule is my favourite! So classy.

  33. Natalie
    22 August 2017 / 19:55

    Wow I love them all but really would like to try the rose gold shade!

  34. REHANA seedat
    22 August 2017 / 20:02

    I absolutely adore Lace em up!

  35. amanda
    22 August 2017 / 20:05

    my favourite is Figure 8s & Heartbreaks

  36. kamilah francis
    22 August 2017 / 20:11

    figure 8s fab colour

  37. Jenna
    22 August 2017 / 20:24

    LOVE figure 8s and heartbreaks!!!<3

  38. Depashni Marie
    22 August 2017 / 20:33

    I can’t seem to choose between Figure 8s & Heartbreaks and Lace em up…love them both.

  39. Saabirah Moosa
    22 August 2017 / 20:35

    If I had to choose, ‘N-ice Girls Rule’ would definitely be my favorite

  40. Selona Govender
    22 August 2017 / 20:40

    I would love to win this amazing giveaway. Morgan Taylor has such unique colours. My favourite is Ice Queen. It’s gorgeous

  41. FAB
    22 August 2017 / 20:58

    I love the mauve Figure 8s & Heartbreaks nail colour. Love it when you put them on your nails!

  42. Natasha
    22 August 2017 / 21:17

    Wow! Such beautiful colours! Definitely look stunning on your nails as opposed to how they look in the bottles!

  43. Ingrid Still
    22 August 2017 / 21:22

    Love all the colours and would do my nut to win an awesome prize like this!!!

  44. asha parbhoo
    22 August 2017 / 21:58

    Figure 8s & Heartbreaks

  45. Cindy Kotze
    22 August 2017 / 21:58

    Figure 8s & Heartbreaks’

  46. Stacee Mosselson
    22 August 2017 / 22:13

    I would love to win the giveaway!! ❤❤

  47. Veronique
    22 August 2017 / 22:19

    Love love love the Figure 8s & Heartbreaks as well as N-Ice Girls Rule!!

  48. Lynn
    22 August 2017 / 22:23

    ‘N-ice Girls Rule’ is my favourite

  49. Jessica Smillie
    22 August 2017 / 22:40

    Absolutely love Flirt In A Skating Skirt – I haven’t seen anything else like it! xx

  50. Meghan
    22 August 2017 / 23:29

    Oh my! Figure 8’s and Heartbreaks is a total winner! My mom loves that type of shade so much and now that she’ll be able to wear nail polish again, I know that’s the first one she’d love to try out. Top quality blog post as usual!

  51. Marcel
    23 August 2017 / 07:01

    ‘Ice Queen Anyone is my favorite colour, it’s just so vibrant !

  52. Kelley Petersen
    23 August 2017 / 07:53

    Figure 8s & Heartbreaks is such a beautiful shade!

  53. Megan Hartwig
    23 August 2017 / 08:25

    “N-ice Girls Rule” is my favourite and this is another from the collection that I looked at at first and thought, no, not for me. I thought it was too girly, too pretty, too fragile for me. But I love this pale pink shimmer. It’s an absolute winner.

  54. Soraya asmal
    23 August 2017 / 08:39

    Figure 8s and heart breaks!

  55. Emma
    23 August 2017 / 08:46

    Flirt In A Skating Skirt is amazing!

  56. Tania Brewis
    23 August 2017 / 09:13

    I absolutely luv ‘Lace ‘Em Up’ ! Simply gorgeous!

  57. Lean Breytenbach
    23 August 2017 / 09:37

    I adore the Figure 8’s and Hearbreaks! What a gorgeous range!

  58. Melissa Padia
    23 August 2017 / 10:03

    My absolute fave was N-ice Girls Rule 🙂

  59. mercialeen oconnor
    23 August 2017 / 10:04

    LOVE THE COLOUR LACE EM UP

  60. 23 August 2017 / 10:09

    I am inlove with Figure 8s & Heartbreaks. Such a pretty colour.

  61. Desre Pinard
    23 August 2017 / 10:15

    Lace ‘Em Up is absolutely stunning <3

  62. Brenda Myburgh
    23 August 2017 / 10:50

    Lace em up is a gorgeous colour! I live for anything blue so this would be theeee perfect prize to win! All these shades are stunning actually. Such a great giveaway by Morgan Taylor!

  63. Chere
    23 August 2017 / 12:07

    I adore Figure 8s & Heartbreaks

  64. Caitlin Brammage
    23 August 2017 / 12:56

    This has to be my favorite collection of theirs so far Loving Figure 8’s and heartbreaks l!

  65. Stephanie
    23 August 2017 / 13:15

    I tried Morgan Taylor polish for the first time last month when i went for my pedi and i loved it, it lasted through my fun and busy Bali getaway i didn’t even need a touch up!

  66. Petra van der Merwe
    23 August 2017 / 14:03

    Flirt In A Skating Skirt

  67. Sian
    23 August 2017 / 17:40

    Ooooh ‘figure 8’s and heartbreaks’ is calling my name!

  68. Iman coovadia
    23 August 2017 / 17:41

    Love this!

  69. R Fourie
    23 August 2017 / 19:55

    N-ice Girls Rule

    Stunning !!!

  70. Vivella
    23 August 2017 / 20:03

    I like them all but my favourites are Nice Girls Rule and Lace Em Up! I have never tried a Morgan Taylor polish so I am going to check them out on Takealot as well.

  71. Arisha Singh
    23 August 2017 / 20:49

    Figure 8 and heartbreaks… It’s so gorgeous I’m going to go out and get one! Would love to win the whole set – all the colours are amazing❤️

  72. Nirana Krishna
    24 August 2017 / 02:20

    Figure 8’s & heart breaks is such a gorgeous colour.

  73. Lee
    24 August 2017 / 07:08

    Gorgeous winter shades! I love N-ice girls rule and Figure 8’s and heartbreaks.

  74. Leigh-Anne Swart
    24 August 2017 / 08:25

    Thank you your interesting review and introducing the new shades. My favourite is ‘Figure 8s & Heartbreaks’ the rich mauve appeals to me.

  75. Leigh-Anne Swart
    24 August 2017 / 09:06

    ‘Figure 8s & Heartbreaks’ is a rich dusty mauve is my favourite…I love Morgan Taylor. Thank you for your interesting article….

  76. Kayla Westpfahl
    24 August 2017 / 09:56

    “Lace ‘Em Up” is stunning!

  77. Liesl
    24 August 2017 / 10:09

    ‘Figure 8s & Heartbreaks’ immediately caught my eye

  78. Sabine
    24 August 2017 / 10:37

    My fave is the “N-ice Girls Rule” shade! So pretty!!

  79. 24 August 2017 / 10:55

    Oh wow, I really like all of them actually. But in terms of what I need in my nail polish collection I would choose ‘Flirt In A Skating Skirt’ and ‘Lace ‘Em Up’. I keep looking for them when I go to Dischem but they’re sold out! xxx

  80. melissa martin
    24 August 2017 / 11:14

    i love them all

    good luck ladies

    hi luzanne hope you are doing well !!! have a good week further

  81. REHANA seedat
    24 August 2017 / 20:53

    I love Figure 8s & Heartbreaks,

  82. Briget
    25 August 2017 / 05:26

    I Honestly love the dark dusty Morgan Taylor colour of ‘Lace ‘Em Up’!!! Just stunning!

  83. 25 August 2017 / 10:34

    They are all so pretty but I love Figure 8’s & Heartbreak! I absolutely adore Morgan Taylor and love to follow the Pink Peonies blog! if I win I’m going to donate some polish to my nieces.

  84. Leanne Alford
    25 August 2017 / 18:06

    Figure 8’s and heartbreaks is my fav !

  85. Zurette
    25 August 2017 / 18:57

    ‘Figure 8s & Heartbreaks’ and ‘Ice Queen Anyone?’ is DEFINITELY my kind of shades!

  86. 26 August 2017 / 11:08

    I am always so excited to read new blog posts of yours. Ice Queen Anyone and Figure 8s & Heartbreaks are gorgeous colours! Great post
    xoxo

  87. 26 August 2017 / 15:44

    Hard time choosing only one, but i would go for “Flirt In A Skating Skirt’and i love watching skating movies! Tried once skating nearly kissed the ice.

  88. Sashnee
    28 August 2017 / 02:59

    The shade n-ice girls rule is the pretties pink and its my favorite ❤

  89. Pamensky Khoza
    28 August 2017 / 13:59

    Figure 8s & Heartbreaks is my absolute favourite

  90. Ronel Bosch
    28 August 2017 / 14:10

    This is a wonderful give away, thank you yet again for giving us a chance to win BIG!

  91. Carmen van Leeve
    28 August 2017 / 15:06

    These colours are really awesome! will keep an eye out for them.
    Your pics look great too 😉

  92. 29 August 2017 / 09:24

    Figure 8’s and heartbreaks…oh my soul!!!!!!!!!! STUNNING!

  93. ruth t
    29 August 2017 / 09:27

    I LOVE ‘Figure 8s & Heartbreaks’ !!
    xx

  94. Samantha
    29 August 2017 / 09:27

    Figure 8s & Heartbreaks

  95. Chantal
    29 August 2017 / 09:27

    Stunning colours

  96. Annique Barnard
    29 August 2017 / 09:35

    Al die kleure is pragtig, baie mooi Collection!

  97. Yolika Muscat
    29 August 2017 / 09:36

    igure 8s & Heartbreaks for the Win!

    • Yolika Muscat
      29 August 2017 / 09:37

      *Figure

  98. Terri Rosslind
    29 August 2017 / 09:40

    Absolutely loving these new shades! Fingers crossed

  99. Anita Steenkamp
    29 August 2017 / 09:45

    I love the N-Ice Girls Rule

  100. Vanessa Christiane
    29 August 2017 / 09:46

    Stunning Colour Range in your latest give-away!

    I’ve only got the Base and topcoat and one colour being Tokyo Go-Go which I use when attending my Cuppa-For-Cansa Events.

    Would love to have the total range on offer – those colours – Wow

  101. Justine
    29 August 2017 / 09:58

    Figure 8s & Heartbreaks is my favourite! Love love love your reviews! Keep them coming!

  102. Simoane
    29 August 2017 / 09:59

    These colors are amazing but I love ‘Lace ‘Em Up’

  103. Mandi
    29 August 2017 / 09:59

    I love, love Figure 8’s and haertbreaks!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  104. Carla M VD Westhuizen
    29 August 2017 / 10:03

    My fave is definitely Figure 8s & Heartbreaks 🙂

  105. Jeanelle Smuts
    29 August 2017 / 10:04

    Absolutely love love love the Figure 8s & Heartbreaks shade. Not ready to go over to Spring. Please allow me to stay in my Winter’s Dream by letting me win!

  106. Walda
    29 August 2017 / 10:05

    Love love love ‘Figure 8s & Heartbreaks’!

  107. Kim
    29 August 2017 / 10:07

    Please pick me pick me! love all these shades. Just drooling looking at all the prettiness!

  108. Hema Roula
    29 August 2017 / 10:21

    Figure 8’s and heartbreaks …..would be my go to all year round.

  109. Carolina
    29 August 2017 / 10:22

    Flirt in a skating skirt

  110. Shani
    29 August 2017 / 10:23

    Lace ‘Em Up

  111. Danelle
    29 August 2017 / 10:25

    How I adore figure 8’s and heatbreaks

  112. Anri
    29 August 2017 / 10:32

    Figure 8s & Heartbreaks

  113. Pooja Ramsundar
    29 August 2017 / 10:39

    Figure 8s & Heartbreaks shade is my favourite. It looks absolutely stunning and will compliment my medium skin tone really well fingers crossed❤

  114. Nicky Smith
    29 August 2017 / 10:44

    I love Lace ’em up!! Perfect for winter 🙂

  115. Tracy-Lee Malcolm
    29 August 2017 / 10:50

    How stunning is this range! Thanks for an awesome blog!

  116. Arleen Marree
    29 August 2017 / 10:53

    Figure 8s & Heartbreaks is my favourite colour in this range. It is neutral enough to go with every outfit, yet not boring at all. Simply stunning!

  117. Stephanie
    29 August 2017 / 10:54

    I love ‘Lace ‘Em Up’

  118. Alix Leigh Mcnaughton
    29 August 2017 / 10:55

    They all so stunning but my favorite is Figure 8s & Heartbreaks Its just to die for <3

  119. Dionne
    29 August 2017 / 10:59

    Flirt in a skating skirt is awesome!

  120. Hedri
    29 August 2017 / 11:02

    Morgan Taylor really is the bomb!

  121. Roxanne Chutthergoon
    29 August 2017 / 11:22

    Figure 8s & Heartbreaks

  122. Carmen
    29 August 2017 / 11:25

    I absolutely love the ‘Figure 8s & Heartbreaks’ shade.

  123. Lindsey
    29 August 2017 / 11:34

    I love the colour Figure 8s & Heartbreaks. It’s a beautiful pink mauve colour. My favourite shades!

  124. Terrilee Ferreira
    29 August 2017 / 11:35

    Oh I love the ‘Lace ‘Em Up’

  125. Mikela van Dyk
    29 August 2017 / 12:30

    Figure 8s & Heartbreaks is b-e-a-utiful!! <3

  126. Ingrid Still
    29 August 2017 / 12:36

    I have never had the opportunity to win anything and winning a hamper like this would make my day as I absolutely love ❤️ love ❤️ Morgan Taylor nail polish

  127. 29 August 2017 / 12:38

    I cannot wait to get my hands on ‘Lace ‘Em Up’

  128. Lorraine
    29 August 2017 / 13:17

    Figure 8 & heartbreak.

  129. Tamsin
    29 August 2017 / 13:33

    I love them all but especially N-ice girls rule and figure 8s and heartbreaks. I love your blog posts – thank you for them.

  130. Dianne Lipman
    29 August 2017 / 13:42

    N-ice Girls Rule is so me!!!

  131. ann foster
    29 August 2017 / 13:58

    another great giveaway, love the variety of colors

  132. Juanita Loubser
    29 August 2017 / 14:50

    ‘N-ice Girls Rule’ also love my baby pinks

  133. Charne Banger
    29 August 2017 / 15:31

    I love the N-ice Girls Rule ♥
    So pretty!!

  134. Alison Richardson
    29 August 2017 / 16:21

    I love nice girls rule. I especially like how you mention the coverage and number of costs needed!

  135. Maggie
    29 August 2017 / 16:44

    Ohhhhhh, I love them all but my favourite favourite has to bes Figure 8s & Heartbreaks <3

  136. Joles
    29 August 2017 / 16:47

    Yikes…I love that new shade…‘N-ice Girls Rule’…a beautiful ballet pink with silvery white shimmers. Its looks so yum!

  137. 29 August 2017 / 17:04

    I LOVE that ‘Lace ’em up’ blue shade! Also, I’m new to nails – as in, my left hand generally looks okay, while my right hand often looks like a pre-school art project. 😛 I’m having fun learning & experimenting, though, so this would be a great win! 🙂

  138. Melissa Govender
    29 August 2017 / 18:04

    Definitely my fav :‘Flirt In A Skating Skirt’

  139. Tarquin
    29 August 2017 / 18:46

    I love all the colours!

  140. Tarquin
    29 August 2017 / 18:47

    These colours are amazing!

  141. Ziyanda M
    29 August 2017 / 22:23

    I love the Figure 8s & Heartbreaks colour..it’s so me!

  142. Marianne
    29 August 2017 / 23:43

    I cannot stop looking at those gorgeous nails! Figure 8s & Heartbreaks makes my ❤ melt…it’s just….wow, I have no words.

  143. Deserise
    29 August 2017 / 23:45

    ‘N-ice Girls Rule’

  144. Michelle Dememar
    30 August 2017 / 13:33

    So sad that the raffle is closed, would’ve really loved to win this! Hopefully my comment will suffice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *