Review – Lilli Makeup Boxes Spinning Lipstick Tower + GIVEAWAY

Lipstick Tower Review

Look at that beauty!  I have been searching high and low for a lipstick stand that is able to comfortably store my rather extensive range of lipsticks – the search went on for probably a full year until I discovered Lilli Makeup Boxes.  As you may already know, I am always looking for new organisational storage units to put on top of my vanity and I have to say – I have found the ULTIMATE lipstick storage unit available in South Africa!  It’s genius!

Lilli Makeup Boxes Review

As a self-proclaimed makeup addict (some people would probably call it hoarding), I own way too many lipsticks.  Having them stashed in drawers is just not practical, because 1. it’s such a pain to search for a particular colour; and 2. that means most of the lipsticks will end up being neglected.  Ever heard of the phrase “out of sight, out of mind”?

I present to you…the SPINNING lipstick tower!

Lilli Makeup Boxes

There are 2 stands / towers available on the Lilli Makeup Boxes website – ‘The Rose’ (R400,00) which holds 48 lipsticks, and ‘The Snapdragon’ (R600,00) which holds 96 lipsticks.  I have ‘The Snapdragon’ tower, and it currently holds every single one of my lipsticks.  What I really like about these lipstick towers, is that they can store ALL your lipsticks in a very small space.  This makes it ideal for keeping your lipstick collection beautifully organised in a limited space.

The tower has a Lazy Susan mechanism at the bottom, so you can spin it to find whichever lipstick shade you are looking for.  I was so impressed to see all my different lipsticks fit really comfortably in the slots of my ‘Snapdragon’ lipstick stand.  I haven’t found a lipstick that doesn’t fit in here – it really does hold the bulkiest of packaging (i.e. Tom Ford and / or MAC Mineralized Lipsticks) and even the lipstick boxes.

The Lilli Makeup Boxes lipstick towers are made of perspex, which isn’t the same as the thick acrylic that one would see used in those heavy-duty makeup storage units with the drawers.  Acrylic is a lot more expensive, BUT that definitely doesn’t mean these are lower in quality – the unit is sturdy, it spins effortlessly, and I don’t see it cracking anytime soon.

Lipstick Stand Giveaway

I’m happy to report the Lilli Makeup Boxes lipstick stand is also perfect for storing your lipglosses – some glosses might be a bit too long (so it will stick out more) but I find my NYX Butter Gloss lipglosses, MAC Lipglass glosses, CATRICE Shine Appeal Fluid Lipstick (which is actually a gloss) and essence Liquid Lipsticks (also glosses) all fit perfectly into each slot.  Even my super short Bodyography Electric Lip Slide mini liquid lipsticks are easy to remove from the slots.

The biggest benefit for me, is that when you spin the lipstick tower, you can see the actual names of your lipsticks.  Previously I stored all my lipsticks in those tiered lipstick stands but I would have to go through ALL my lipsticks to find that one specific one I was looking for.  Especially if it’s a MAC or Elizabeth Arden lipstick where the packaging looks the same.  As mentioned the tower itself spins effortlessly to give you easy access to your lipsticks from all 4 sides.

Lipstick Stand Review South Africa

Let’s talk about the price – I think these lipstick towers are quite affordable actually!  Let’s be real, if you are an avid reader of my blog (or you watch my YouTube videos), chances are you are into makeup and it’s something you enjoy.  If it’s going to make your living space clutter-free and your organisation fuss-free, then it’s going to make your life a lot easier too.

As for delivery, Lilli Makeup Boxes send their parcels via Postnet (courier service) – it’s super quick & easy, my parcel arrived within 3 working days.  They charge a delivery fee of R99,00 to ensure your parcel arrives safe and sound.  The parcel itself is packaged really well in a sturdy box with crumpled up newspapers to cushion the stand, so mine arrived super secure and safe.

Overall, I am incredibly impressed with my 2-tier lipstick stand from Lilli Makeup Boxes – and I can definitely see myself purchasing a second one for my lipglosses (and perhaps even my mascaras).  Head over to their website to check out all their other makeup storage units – there’s a cute compact holder, a very interesting makeup sponge storage box, and even a dressing table mirror with bulbs running down each side called ‘The Peony’.  Plus their other makeup storage units start at only R450,00 – check them out here.

Lipstick Tower Review Giveaway

Now for the EXCITING part – Lilli Makeup Boxes have generously provided a second ‘The Snapdragon’ spinning lipstick tower (worth R600,00) as a prize for this GIVEAWAY on the blog.

To enter, all you have to do is complete your chosen entries via the Rafflecopter widget below.  Simple and easy!

Important: If you are not sure how to use the widget below, take a look at this blog post (I cover a ‘How To’ towards the end of the post).

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Please note: I’ve added another Twitter entry to the giveaway, because I’ve noticed not everyone uses the Twitter button in the Rafflecopter widget to tweet the generic giveaway message that includes a link to the blog post.  So I’ve added another option for you to RETWEET my giveaway tweet (the one with the photo).  See below:

Lipstick Tower Giveaway Pink Peonies


♥  This giveaway is open to South African residents only.

♥  The giveaway will run until 11:59pm on Thursday, 11 August 2016, with 1 winner being selected at random shortly afterwards.  I always announce the winners of my giveaways on Facebook and Twitter, so make sure you follow me on both social media platforms.

♥  If no reply has been received 7 days from the initial winner announcement, another winner will be randomly selected.

♥  Please only enter the giveaway if you plan on sticking around – unfollowers give me the sads.

♥  All entries will be checked and any false entries will be removed.

Good luck!

Lilli Makeup Boxes South Africa

Huge thank you to Lilli Makeup Boxes for sharing the love by sponsoring this amazing prize!

P.S. I have not been paid to introduce my readers to Lilli Makeup Boxes.



  1. Jackie K 4 August 2016 / 14:39

    I own about 12

  2. Samantha Pearce 4 August 2016 / 14:39

    I think i own about 30 – 40

  3. Michaela 4 August 2016 / 14:39

    amazing!! <3

    • Michaela 4 August 2016 / 14:40

      oh and I own about 20 ;D

  4. lebogang N 4 August 2016 / 14:42

    I just counted them hehehe!! I own 57 😀

  5. Shana 4 August 2016 / 14:43

    I think I probably own about 20+ and more on the way….

  6. Shantel Govender 4 August 2016 / 14:46

    I own about 10

  7. Heather 4 August 2016 / 14:48

    50 shades everything this would be such asset to have in any girly girls dressing table!!

  8. Chanel Cromhout 4 August 2016 / 14:50

    Hello Luzaan!

    I think I own about 34 shades of lipstick (a few for every season), 14 lip balms and various lip oils as well!

    Problem is, I keep losing them all since I don’t have an organised space to put them all in! This would make life so much easier!

  9. Sharleen 4 August 2016 / 14:51

    Did a handout to family so i only own about 9 now

  10. Zubeidah Tasriet 4 August 2016 / 14:51

    Wow! This is a dream come true. I am a lipstick addict with rows in my wardrobe, and extra stashes on my dressing table and work draw. Perfect, perfect prize! Love it! XXX

  11. Kelly 4 August 2016 / 14:52

    Oh I love this! Currently storing my 8 MAC lipsticks in a perspex nailpolish stand, but this is great to add all the others. In total I probably have about 17, but who would know as they’re all banging around the bottom of my handbag. Would love to win this!

  12. Simone 4 August 2016 / 14:55

    Okay…wow you own A LOT of lipsticks and glosses!! EEEKKK!!!

    How many do I think I own….I don’t think more than 20. I need to win this, and then I can actually count…he he

    I’m so waiting for the day that I can own one of the storage drawer sets….this seems to be a bit more affordable than the other brands. One day…..

  13. Bianca Balutto 4 August 2016 / 14:55

    I think I own about 50-60 I really need this in my life I don’t have space for all my makeup and this will help. I have my lipsticks in a box so I forget what colours I have and then don’t end up using most so this will help as I can keep it on my dresser.

  14. Zandile Dlamini 4 August 2016 / 14:56

    I currently own about 7. I could definitely use more.

  15. Megan Hartwig 4 August 2016 / 14:57

    I think I own about 8 or 10. But there is always room for more 😉

  16. Tracy Jacobs 4 August 2016 / 15:01

    I have 26 :)

  17. karley 4 August 2016 / 15:04

    I think I own around 30 – 40 lipsticks (and still collecting more!)

  18. Suvana 4 August 2016 / 15:16

    omg!!I need this!

  19. Liesl 4 August 2016 / 15:29

    I own 14 lipsticks/glosses. I went and count them and found 6 of them in my bag! They are all nudes with the exception of 1 or 2 :)

  20. melissa 4 August 2016 / 15:29

    This will inspire me to fill it up very nice price luzanne also you so kind and sweet fingers cross to all girls

    love you much girl

  21. Monesha 4 August 2016 / 15:33

    I think I own 15 glosses and lipsticks

    • Taahirah 5 August 2016 / 10:18

      I own about 2 lipsticks, 2 glosses and a whooole lot of lip balm!
      This will be Sooo cool though because I’m lipstick shopping at the moment! Looking for a few new shades

  22. Anette 4 August 2016 / 15:38

    Eeeeeeeuik I nneed this!!! ❤️

  23. Melanie Pretorius 4 August 2016 / 15:45

    I think I own about 20+ lipsticks and they definitely need a new home xoxo

  24. Jade Isaacs 4 August 2016 / 15:45

    Have been following Lilli Makeup Boxes on INstagram and Facebook for a while now, love their products! I would love to win this beautiful storage box, just gives me another excuse to expand my lipstick collection! Thanks for the lovely review!

  25. Nicolette Venter 4 August 2016 / 15:53

    I own enough to fill up the Snapdragon and then probably more some!! What an exciting product!!

  26. Ronel Marais 4 August 2016 / 16:03

    I own close to a hundred, would love to win this :)

  27. Olwethu B 4 August 2016 / 16:04

    Pls pls pls let me win this, I own 23 lipsticks

  28. Tracey 4 August 2016 / 16:06

    So exciting!!! Yay for lippie towers!

  29. Lebo 4 August 2016 / 16:06

    I own about 10

  30. Renette 4 August 2016 / 16:07

    Been looking for something for this for ages! might just pop over to lilli Makeup Boxes right now!

  31. Talya 4 August 2016 / 16:22

    I think I own around 30+ lipsticks

    Thanks for an awesum giveaway, L

  32. Marisha Naidoo 4 August 2016 / 16:22

    Probs +- 45 lipsticks currently in my makeup drawer, I rly need to be more organized

  33. Mia Haywood 4 August 2016 / 16:24

    around 15 I’d say!

  34. Losh K 4 August 2016 / 16:31

    oh gosh, I’m not sure but i love experimenting with colours and if something catches my fancy..;-)

  35. Sabine 4 August 2016 / 16:43

    about 40 or so!

  36. Nadia 4 August 2016 / 16:43

    I just counted my collection of lipsticks, I have 68

  37. Bianca 4 August 2016 / 16:43

    Aboooooouuuuuuuut 60+

  38. Veronique 4 August 2016 / 16:44

    Roughly 40 or so…

    Thanx for this giveaway, Luzanne and Lilli Makeup Boxes

  39. Caryn 4 August 2016 / 16:45


  40. Leighann 4 August 2016 / 17:03

    Wow, Wow, Wow!!

    What an awesome giveaway- just in time to spoil someone for Woman’s Day!!

    Crossing fingers, toes, eyes, lol, everything, in the hopes of winning this!!

    awesome post as always, and I will be sure to stop by at their Website! :-)

  41. Kelsey Niehaus 4 August 2016 / 17:06

    Hahaha, I stopped counting my collection at “43” lipsticks O.O’

  42. FARZANA P 4 August 2016 / 17:16

    I own 5, only because if i did own more i wouldnt know where to store it before this excellent lillies makeup caddy

  43. Shané Smit 4 August 2016 / 17:23

    I think I own about 7 and I think I really need to buy more…

  44. Estee 4 August 2016 / 17:30

    Whoohoo! Great giveaway!

    I own 54 lipsticks and lipglosses

  45. Wardah 4 August 2016 / 17:31

    I probably own about 20 lipsticks and 30 lipglosses 😉

  46. carmen 4 August 2016 / 17:49

    Now this would be handy!! Great innovation :)

  47. Una 4 August 2016 / 17:57

    MAC lipstick collection video pleeeeeeeez!!!! My lipstick collection is a bit dismal at the mo (I decluttered a month ago) but I still want this beautiful lipstick tower. I currently have about 40 lipsticks scattered everywhere..

    • Holly Morello 4 August 2016 / 17:58

      YES!!! MAC lipstick collection vid would be awesome!!!

  48. Holly Morello 4 August 2016 / 17:59

    I own abt 20 or so lipsticks, but I would love to own more 😀

  49. Talia 4 August 2016 / 18:04


  50. Inge 4 August 2016 / 19:02

    Thanks for introducing us to Lilli Makeup Boxes Luzanne. In my opinion, lipsticks are the hardest makeup product to organise (space issues with 40+ lip products! :P) so the Snapdragon looks like the perfect solution! Thanks for another great giveaway and amazing blog post. :)

  51. Chante Leonard 4 August 2016 / 19:55

    Ive been looking for a smart but pretty way to store my lipstick collection. This is genius and so gorgeous!!

  52. Chante Leonard 4 August 2016 / 19:56

    And I think I own 35 or so <3

  53. Genevieve Scalf 4 August 2016 / 19:56

    Yes, great idea Una – I also want to see a MAC lipstick collection video or blog post. 😀

    Luzanne, I have 32 lipsticks

  54. Jackie 4 August 2016 / 20:15

    Yoh yoh yoh, hoe happy is ek nou :))) dankie Luzanne….ek soek al lankal so ene ….. sal gaan kyk :))

  55. R Fourie 4 August 2016 / 20:18

    I decided to be accurate so I count my lipsticks / lipglosses – 109 !!!

    A big thank you to my sister, Ronelle, for contributing to my collection :-))

    So The Snapdragon is on my wish list!

  56. Talitha ❤ 4 August 2016 / 20:20

    You have the best makeup collection!

    I have a measely 21 lipsticks… :)

  57. Kirsten 4 August 2016 / 21:22

    I have about 20 lipsticks at the moment. I am obsessed with Mac so I am currently saving all my empties to go and get free lipsticks. I can’t walk out of mac without a new lipstick. I go in for something else and just end up heading over to the lipstick stand and well I can’t help myself

  58. Shannin 4 August 2016 / 21:35

    This is gorgeous! Thanks for the post, gonna check out their website for sure.

  59. loveitha ramjiyavan 4 August 2016 / 23:11

    Omg I face the same dilemma with my lipsticks. Storage is a huge problem and I have too many to count as I am a lipstickholic. I love trying new shades and brands and mixing them to create new colours. This prize is much needed. Love it

  60. Pooja Ramsundar 5 August 2016 / 07:34

    Omg this lipstick holder is just what I need! I have about 80 to 85 lipstick … mostly from the drugstore. I have an obsession that’s is actually quite unhealthy. I struggle finding the lipstick that I need as my storage is all over the place. Would love to win this!

    Thank You Pink Peonies blog for always having awesome giveaways.

  61. Meganh007 5 August 2016 / 09:00

    My lipsticks do not have a home and are all in some random bag or purse of mine. They need a good home like this!

  62. Sabrina 5 August 2016 / 09:08

    Great giveaway. This is definitely something I need as I store lipsticks & lipgloss in a drawer currently.

    • Sabrina 5 August 2016 / 09:11

      I probably have about 15 lipsticks and 5 lipglosses.

  63. Diandra 5 August 2016 / 09:18

    What an exciting giveaway! I counted my lipsticks last night and I was shocked to discover that I have more than 60!

  64. Agnes 5 August 2016 / 10:17

    I have 55 lipsticks and still more to come, wow, it would be so cool to own this.

  65. Agnes 5 August 2016 / 10:19

    This giveaway could change my life. my lipstick and lipglosses are all over the place

  66. Courtney Hodkin 5 August 2016 / 10:23

    I own 16 lipsticks, and they have recently become my makeup obsession :)

  67. Melanie 5 August 2016 / 10:28

    I probably only have around 40 but this make me want to purchase even more!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  68. Shelley-Ann Grammer 5 August 2016 / 10:33

    Really love the holders….I definitely need itI have way too many lipsticks and no place to put them

  69. Ashleigh 5 August 2016 / 10:47

    Hi Luzanne

    I own approximately 20 lipsticks and 10 lipglosses.


  70. Noorjehaan 5 August 2016 / 11:05

    27 lipsticks and 5 lipglosses XXx

  71. Amber 5 August 2016 / 11:54

    I own about 70 lipsticks, so trying to find a mechanism as amazing as this one is VERY difficult. This would make life so much easier! I currently have all my lipsticks all over my drawers and vanity, I need this in my life!

  72. Missy 5 August 2016 / 12:01

    Aaaahh stunning

  73. Gerda 5 August 2016 / 12:43

    I know how much lipstick I own because I love each one so much, all 42 of them! Lipglosses I’m not so sure of, I think around 8.. This prize is fantastic!! It will make any person a lipstick collector (hoarder is such an ungly word..)

  74. Carla VD Westy 5 August 2016 / 13:45

    I have about 15 :) Can’t go to clicks without buying a new lipstick or nail polish!

  75. Linda Bulcraig 5 August 2016 / 14:05

    I own at least 30

  76. Hanneri 5 August 2016 / 14:48

    I know the exact number as my nieces counted them for me when they were recently here on holiday: 52 – but as two new Mac lipsticks arrived yesterday that would now be 54!

  77. Tamsin Naidoo 5 August 2016 / 15:24

    So many i cannot even keep count. Maybe in the region of 50.
    Most of them chucked into gift bags as storage.

  78. Leanie Foot 5 August 2016 / 15:47

    I have about 35 lipglosses and 5 Lipsticks .

  79. Thabile 5 August 2016 / 16:16

    I own 23 lipsticks ( including liquid) and 10 lip glosses.

    Small collection but I’m not stopping anytime soon.

    Thanks for this great giveaway. :)

  80. Sameera 5 August 2016 / 17:20

    This could come in handy

  81. Sameera 5 August 2016 / 17:22

    uhmmmmm lipsticks maybe around 20 and gloss 10

  82. Camilla | Jane Wonder Blog 5 August 2016 / 21:02

    I actually cannot believe my eyes! I have been looking for a new lipstick/gloss storage unit for MONTHS! I have one of those acrylic guys but they only hold 12 lipsticks! If I had to count all of my lip products then I would guess a good 40 or so? I always have to hold myself back! Holding fingers and toes and thumbs! xx

  83. Ra-eesa 5 August 2016 / 21:06

    About 12 … love this

  84. Ailsa Jean Loudon 5 August 2016 / 21:19

    I probably have about 15 lip glosses and lipsticks because I tend to give them to my family.

  85. rehana seedat 5 August 2016 / 21:51

    I own about 9

  86. ann 6 August 2016 / 16:49

    I recently had to lipgloss and lipstick purge, I even had all those brown shades from the 90’s ( remember when we all thought we look good with lips the colour of a melted bar one?) . Now I am down to 28.

  87. Ashley Bree Perez 6 August 2016 / 20:00

    I own about 30 lipsticks!

  88. Kaylee Prentice 7 August 2016 / 00:04

    I think I own about 30 – 40 lipsticks/lip creams <3

  89. Charne Banger 7 August 2016 / 15:37

    I’m not sure!! Maybe somewhere in the 20’s :)

  90. FA Bruwer 8 August 2016 / 00:29

    After going through all my handbags to get the straying lipsticks, I counted a total of 25. I am more of a lipstick girl, but the Revlon Ultra HD matte lippies have changed my life. I see you have my favourite, Color Riche Blake’s delicate rose – it’s such a pretty colour!!

  91. Kay-Lee 8 August 2016 / 09:08

    I own 27 teehee :) didn’t realize how many I actually have, cant wait to buy more lol :)

  92. Dionne 8 August 2016 / 09:16

    Oh how exciting. I think I own about just over 20 but more if I include the lip balms, can buy more when I can properly see all!

  93. Shanley 8 August 2016 / 18:01

    I own about 32. I feel like it is a lot, haha !!!

  94. Shani 8 August 2016 / 23:42

    Over 30 easily. I have a stash everywhere – bedroom, in all my handbags, in my office desk, car, and some in the fridge even!

  95. Euneen 9 August 2016 / 16:27

    Hi Luzanne! Ek het omtrent so 40 lipprodukte, ek dink. Ek moet myself altyd keer om nog te koop want ek kom agter ek gebruik net altyd my gunstelinge! My gunsteling kleure is definitief nude/ blush/ sagte pienk en my gunsteling tipe lipproduk is definitief MAC, L’Oreal en NYX. Ek het altyd so ‘n sagte pienk van die Revlon lip butters gebruik maar nou kry mens dit nie meer nie. :-(

  96. Sasha Naidoo 9 August 2016 / 22:01

    I think I have about 10

  97. Charlene Steyn 10 August 2016 / 08:48

    MMMMMmmmmmmm if I had to guess most likely like 20… Not that much but its still a lot! Must be honest there are certain ones for certain seasons and so.

    Blessed to be so spoiled.

  98. ann 10 August 2016 / 09:46

    between 20 and 30

  99. dina dos santos 10 August 2016 / 10:01

    about 8

  100. Margo 10 August 2016 / 10:10

    Amazing Giveaway! I think I own about 25 lipsticks, but this would be a great excuse to get some more to fill up the spaces :)

  101. Tanya 10 August 2016 / 10:11

    I used to own an insane amount of lipsticks, glosses, liquid lipsticks and the like but I have trimmed mine down to my favourites! All-in-all, I think I have about 50 something! (Although there are still many on my lust-have list!)

  102. Bianca 10 August 2016 / 10:14

    Gosh I think I’m close to about 60 lipsticks now – eeeek!

  103. Sanet 10 August 2016 / 10:22

    I think I have about 15 in total. But this would really be nice to have!

  104. Annelize Gouws 10 August 2016 / 10:27

    Wow you own about 96 lipsticks!!! #Awesomeness maybe if I had such a cool tower I could find all mine and tell you exactly. …. I own about 10…. hehehe Amazing almost 100……

  105. Gina 10 August 2016 / 10:36

    Such a great idea! I own about 30 lipsticks so this would help so much!

  106. Carmen van Leeve 10 August 2016 / 10:57

    I probably own about 20 lip sticks and about 5 lip glosses

  107. Wardah 10 August 2016 / 11:37

    Oh such a great prize :) Thanks for your post…

  108. Anusha naidoo 10 August 2016 / 12:25

    A fantastic prize love to have this…. I have 13 lipsticks in my collection

  109. Nisa 10 August 2016 / 12:44

    To be honest I have way too much and I never count them because they are lying in many different drawers. I had 6 of the stepped holders you got off eBay but 4 of them are cracked since the quality of the seller I bought from was pathetic. I would love to win the Snapdragon because not only will I see the lipsticks better but I’d be more inclined to use the ones I see everyday.

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway Luzanne. Fingers crossed xxx

  110. Shanice 10 August 2016 / 12:47

    Really need one of these , lovin it

  111. myuri 10 August 2016 / 12:58

    think i own about 20-30 but i share them with my mum and 2 sisters!……….

  112. Laiqah 10 August 2016 / 13:17

    OMG I have no idea! Hmmm, maybe 50? :)

  113. MissCreal 10 August 2016 / 13:40

    I own 78 lipsticks :)

  114. Ginna 10 August 2016 / 16:26

    I currently own 26 lipsticks :)

  115. Zahraa Seedat 10 August 2016 / 17:44

    35 and counting! Love adding to my collection and this would be the perfect and prettiest storage!

  116. Nabeelah 10 August 2016 / 19:00

    would love to give this to my mom she owns about 20 odd

  117. Tyla Hendrick 10 August 2016 / 20:08

    This would make me the happiest girl alive! Have been looking everywhere for a reasonable and still pretty make up display case! :) x

  118. Cait 11 August 2016 / 07:04

    That question just made me realise I might have a problem! I keep 5 lipsticks just to choose between in my handbag

  119. Ronel Bosch 11 August 2016 / 09:20

    WOW now this is a great giveaway! And a super price to win…. I owe about 20 lipsticks and glosses

  120. Hedri 11 August 2016 / 11:06

    This would be an awesome addition and make life so much easier!

  121. chantal esterhuizen 11 August 2016 / 11:56

    I have about 14 lipsticks, not as many glosses. 8 of them are one colour and brand, 2 are another colour, and the rest are all sorts :) When i find what i love on sale, i tend to buy a few…

  122. Sandika Daya 11 August 2016 / 12:02

    I’m sure I own about 30 that I don’t even use.

  123. Roxanne Chutthergoon 11 August 2016 / 14:46

    I think like 25

  124. Stephanie 11 August 2016 / 16:28

    Acrylic storage is my fave!

  125. Saabira 11 August 2016 / 18:07

    I own 32! 😀

  126. Janneke 11 August 2016 / 18:11

    I own about 80. Which is shocking especially considering I tend to reach for the same 4 all the time. But hey I love lipstick and they collect quickly!

  127. Shantelle 11 August 2016 / 20:43

    Would love to win this, it will definitely also encourage the buying of many more lipsticks to fill it:D

  128. Kathija 11 August 2016 / 22:38

    Approximately 10 lipsticks and maybe 6/7 glosses

  129. Amy Daniels 12 August 2016 / 11:15

    Have so many lipsticks at home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *