ColourPop Review & Swatches – Ultra Matte Lips & Super Shock Shadows + GIVEAWAY

ColourPop Review & Swatches

I haven’t been this excited about a haul blog post in a very long time!  Why, you ask?  Well, because there’s a pretty darn awesome giveaway waiting for you at the end of the blog post.  There will be ELEVEN winners in total – 1 grand prize winner, and 10 runners up.  But before we get to the giveaway, I’d like to show you what I recently bought from ColourPop Cosmetics.  If you’d like to take a look at my previous ColourPop haul blog post, check it out here.  I must admit, I’ve become a huge fan of ColourPop Cosmetics – their super bold, super fun and super shocking eyeshadows are definitely my favourite product line from the brand.  To be honest, I’m not the biggest fan of their Lippiestix because the scent is a bit too intense for me (but that’s just personal preference).  I also like their blushes and highlighters, but the Super Shock eyeshadows are definitely top of my list – there are so many shades (and finishes) to choose from!  Plus, ColourPop is a cruelty-free brand!

I placed an online order on the 23rd of February, because I thought it was about time I tested their Ultra Matte liquid lipsticks.  I researched swatches of the shades for what felt like 6 hours before I finally decided which ones I wanted to pop in my online basket.  Since I love their eyeshadows so much, I decided to add a couple (okay, more like NINE) to my order as well.

And then their Ultra Satin Lips launched, and I got sucked into placing yet ANOTHER order.  The thing is, though, good quality liquid lipsticks are so hard to find in South Africa.  Hardly any local brands do matte liquid lipsticks that feel comfortable on the lips, and come in a wide variety of shades.  I guess what I’m trying to say is I really went to town with my 2 orders of lip products, but they’re just so darn unique – I just couldn’t miss out!  I received my Ultra Satin parcel just over a week ago, so I might do another haul or review blog post on them.

As with all my recent international orders, I had my parcels delivered via Aramex Global Shopper.  If you’re not sure what exactly Aramex is or what they do, then read this blog post – it’s a very detailed post that includes pricing, how it works, etc.  I ALSO wrote a blog post on how my first order using Aramex went, and you can read that blog post here.

By the way:  My 78% discount code to sign up for Aramex Global Shopper is STILL active, so if you decide to sign up make sure to use my discount code – it is valid until the 30th of April 2016.

♥  The 78% signup discount code, plus more information on Aramex Global Shopper is here.

Aramex Global Shopper was feeling very generous, and so they have not only sponsored this giveaway but they have also provided me with ANOTHER discount code, but this one is for shipping.  So once you’ve signed up using my discount code, place any online orders and Aramex will give you 10% OFF the delivery fee for ever single parcel you have shipped via them.

♥  The 10% shipping discount code is: AGSPP10SHIP

In case anyone is wondering, I make absolutely no money from the sign-up or shipping discount codes (these are not affiliate codes).


ColourPop Super Shock Eyeshadows Review

I’m not going to go into detail about the texture, formula and colour pay-off of the Super Shock eyeshadows, because I covered that in this blog post.  I’ll show you swatches of the shades and will give you a short description of the colour and finish of each eyeshadow.  I will, however, to a more in-depth review of the Ultra Matte Lips because this is the first time I’m featuring them here on the blog.  Let’s take a look at the goodies I ordered from ColourPop, shall we?

ColourPop Super Shock Weenie Nillionaire Fringe Hanky Panky

Fringe – And ethereal metallic champagne with warm undertones, and gold and silver glitters.

Weenie – A coppery rose gold with a warm undertone and a metallic finish.  The description on the ColourPop website says it has a pearlized finish, but it’s definitely more metallic.  This is one of the KathleenLights collaboration shades from her ‘Where The Night Is’ quad.  You don’t have to buy the whole quad, you can buy the shades separately.

Hanky Panky – A soft medium brown with a warm undertone and a satin-matte finish.  I think this shade is very similar to MAC Soft Brown eyeshadow (which is not available in South Africa).

Nillionaire – A warm bronzy brown with gold, copper and pink glitter and a metallic finish.  This shade is quite glittery, so prepare for a tiny bit of fall-out.  This shade is gorgeous, though, and I can see myself wearing it a lot during the upcoming Autumn and Winter months.

ColourPop Weenie Nillionaire Fringe Swatches

Above are swatches of the first 4 eyeshadows – how gorgeous is ‘Weenie’?!

ColourPop Acorn Tea Party Eye Candy Liberty

Acorn – A light cool-toned beige with subtle flashes of silver & gold, and a pearlized finish.  This eyeshadow is so smooth, I can see myself using it as a very subtle face highlighter as well.

Tea Party – A pretty soft peach with silver and pale pink glitters, and a metallic finish.  I really, REALLY like this shade and will be wearing it a lot during Spring.

Eye Candy – A stunning lilac shade with a cool undertone, lots of silver & pink glitters (it reminds me of fairy dust), and a metallic finish.

Liberty – An intense ultra-metallic blue-toned silver, it really looks like molten silver on your lids.  This is a bit of a shocker, because as most of you already know, I’m definitely more of a warm neutrals girl.  I usually steer clear from greys and silvers because I feel they don’t really suit my skin tone.  But I decided to live on the edge, and pop this bad boy in my online basket.

Here are swatches of the above mentioned eyeshadows:

ColourPop Acorn Tea Party Eye Candy Liberty Swatches

Next up we have a very special Super Shock Eyeshadow from ColourPop – I’m so sorry, I don’t have a swatch photo of this beauty because I took it with me on holiday this past week, and forgot to pack it with the rest of my makeup when we left our apartment.  I’ll be sure to bring it back with me when we go down to Cape Town again, which will hopefully be very soon.  I love Cape Town so much!  Anyway…

ColourPop Puppy Love

Puppy Love – A soft peachy beige with a pink & gold iridescent sheen, and a satin finish.  It makes for a very nice inner corner, lid, and brow bone highlight shade & reminds me a bit of MAC Vanilla pigment (but more matte).  This is probably my favourite shade out of all the ColourPop shades I own because all proceeds from the sale of this eyeshadow are donated to Best Friends Animal Society and their NKLA (No Kill Los Angeles) effort to ‘Save Them All’.

Top Tip: If you are keen on placing an order online, then I would suggest you research swatches of all the shades you are interested in.  I have found that some of the photos (of the actual pots) on the ColourPop website are not always true to colour.

The Super Shock eyeshadows retail for $5 (+- R75,00) each.  ColourPop recommends applying the eyeshadows directly with your fingers or with a synthetic brush to get the most colour pay-off.  In my experience, each shadow is different – some work well with any type of makeup brush, and others are best applied with your fingers.  The same goes for blendability, some blend super easy and others are a bit more finnicky.  I definitely prefer their shimmer and metallic shadows above their matte eyeshadows – I find the matte shadows are a bit difficult to work with.  One thing’s for sure, though: If you LOVE  shimmery, creamy and pigmented shadows, then these are definitely worth checking out!


ColourPop Ultra Matte Lips Review & Swatches

I was SO happy when I saw this little Ultra Matte Lips set containing 5 of their bestsellers.  I thought it was the perfect opportunity to test the formula without purchasing 5 full-sized liquid lipsticks.  So I ended up purchasing this little set called ‘Foxy’ as well as 2 other full sized Ultra Matte Lips.  You’ll probably see a ‘theme’ to the shades I chose because I prefer…you guess it…neutral lippies as well.  Dusty mauves and grey-based neutrals are all the rage right now, and so I thought I’d test the waters with those types of shades in mind.  Plus, we’re moving in to the colder months and I’ll be rocking darker tones and muted lipstick shades a lot more often.

The Ultra Matte liquid lipsticks give a super flat, matte finish to the lips.  The formula is quite lightweight and thin (almost watery), which makes application an absolute breeze.  Keep in mind, these work best with exfoliated and moisturised lips as matte products tend to accentuate textured & flaky lips.  When the product dries down, it feels very comfortable to wear – but after a couple hours they do start to feel slightly drying on the lips.  All of the shades I own are very pigmented and I find 1 layer of product is sufficient for a fully opaque lip.  Wear time is great – I got 5 to 7 hours’ wear out of most of the shades before they started to fade on the inner part of the lips.  The darker shades do leave a slight stain behind on the lips as well, but the stain will be gone by the next day.

Top Tip: Don’t rub your lips together while the product is drying because it will move the lipstick around and leave you with patchy areas and lines on your lips.  Wait for it to be completely dry (1 or 2 minutes), and you’ll be good to go!

I don’t own many liquid lipsticks, so I can’t really compare the formula, longevity and comfort (on the lips) to any other brand.  The only other liquid lipstick products I own are the L.A. Girl Matte Pigment Glosses, but in my opinion, you can’t even compare the two.  The L.A. Girl products get a 1 out of 10, whereas the ColourPop products get an 8 or 9 out of 10.

ColourPop Ultra Matte Lips Beeper Clueless Tulle Creeper More Better

In the Ultra Matte Mini Set called ‘Foxy’ I received the following shades (by the way, this is a classic case of ‘the shades look the same but they are completely different’):

Beeper – A medium rosy taupe with a warm undertone.  This shade is very similar to MAC Velvet Teddy lipstick.

Clueless – A muted mauve-y pink shade with a cool undertone.

Tulle – A dark burgundy with a warm mauve undertone.

Creeper – A bright, yet classic red with a blue undertone.  This shade is very similar to MAC Riri Woo lipstick, and will make your teeth look sparkly white!

More Better – A deep berry red shade with a cool undertone.

ColourPop Ultra Matte Lips Midi Trap

The full sized Ultra Matte Lips I bought are:

Midi – A soft neutral beige with a pink undertone.

Trap – A dusty greyed out mauve shade.

Below are swatches of all the Ultra Matte Lips liquid lipsticks mentioned in this blog post:

ColourPop Swatches Creeper Midi Trap Clueless Tulle Beeper More Better

The Ultra Matte Lips retail for $6 (+- R90,00) each.  The mini kit retailed for $20 (+- R310,00) but it is unfortunately no longer available on their website.

I’ll be doing one last Aramex blog post in the next few weeks where I will give you a rundown of my experiences with Aramex and the South African customs department, fees I’ve had to pay, tips & tricks to calculate how much customs / duties you might have to pay, which online stores don’t accept South African orders etc.

ColourPop Giveaway

Let’s get to the super exciting part – the GIVEAWAY!

I have a VERY exciting ColourPop prize worth (+- R1500) to give away to one lucky Pink Peonies blog reader.  The main winner will also receive FREE Aramex Global Shopper registration / account (valued at +- R680,00), plus FREE Aramex delivery / shipping for this giveaway’s order.

The grand prize winner will be able to choose his / her OWN ColourPop products / shades:

♥  6 x ColourPop Super Shock Eyeshadows

♥  3 x ColourPop Lip Products (Ultra Satin Lips, Ultra Matte Lips, Lippie Stix, or Lippie Pencils)

♥  1 x ColourPop Blush

♥  1 x ColourPop Highlighter or Bronzer

♥  1 x ColourPop Eye Liner (Crème Gel Colour or Crème Gel Liner)


I also have 10 x Aramex Global Shopper registrations / accounts (worth +- R680,00 each) to give away to ten additional winners.

So, in total there will be 11 winners for this giveaway.

To enter, all you have to do is complete your chosen entries via the Rafflecopter widget below.  Simple and easy!  If you are not sure how to use the widget below, take a look at this blog post (I cover a ‘How To’ towards the end of the post).

a Rafflecopter giveaway

CONGRATULATIONS to Camilla Gildenhuys!  You are the grand prize winner of the ColourPop hamper and the Aramex Global Shopper account!

And congratulations to Thea Kleynhaus Lennox, Shalane Janse Van Rensburg, Ria Schoeman, Hanneri Botha, Salmaa Moosa, Carina Vermooten, Brendah Kekana, Nicola Meyer, Paula Bianca Jacobs, and Sakeenah Kerbelker – each one of you wins an Aramex Global Shopper account worth R650,00!

Please note: I’ve added another Twitter entry to the giveaway (usually I only have one tweet option) because I’ve noticed not everyone uses to Twitter button in the Rafflecopter widget to tweet the generic giveaway message that includes a link to the blog post.  So I’ve added another option for you to RETWEET my giveaway tweet (the one with the photo).  See below:

ColourPop Giveaway 2


♥  This giveaway is open to South African residents only.

♥  The giveaway will run until 11:59pm on Tuesday, 12th April 2016, with 11 winners being selected at random shortly afterwards.  I always announce the winners of my giveaways on Facebook and Twitter, so make sure you follow me on both social media platforms.

♥  If no reply has been received 7 days from the initial winner announcement, another winner will be randomly selected.

♥  Please only enter the giveaway if you plan on sticking around, unfollowers give me the sads.

♥  All entries will be checked and any false entries will be removed.

♥  I’ll be placing the ColourPop order for the prize on the winner’s behalf, and Aramex will deliver the entire order free of charge to your doorstep.

BIG thank you to Aramex Global Shopper for collaborating with me on this amazing ColourPop giveaway!



  1. Carolyn Augustus 29 March 2016 / 10:35

    Would love to get my hands on the Ultra Matte Lips in all the shades

  2. Ines Valenti-Botha 29 March 2016 / 10:40

    OMG!!! So exciting! I would love to win!!!

  3. Nicola Meyer 29 March 2016 / 10:42

    I would love to try the shade Nillionaire from the eyeshadows

  4. Tay MacGregor 29 March 2016 / 10:43

    I would absolutely adore to win the ultra matte liquid lipsticks as well as the Fringe and Nillionare Super Shock Eye Shadows. They are just TOO beautiful for words! Please please make my year Pink Peonies!

    I always love how informative and interesting your blog posts are – they’re honestly the only one’s I’ll trust when it comes to purchasing new products!

    Keep up the brilliant work. Whoever wins the grand prize will be a very lucky girl <3

  5. Tammy 29 March 2016 / 10:44

    Been coveting those shadows and lippies for the longest time!

  6. Tarryn B 29 March 2016 / 10:45

    Holy crap… You do the best giveaways ever!! I would literally attempt back flips to win this! Most excited about highlighters and eyeshadows :)

  7. Jodi 29 March 2016 / 10:46

    I would love to get my hands on any of the ColourPop Lip products as I believe that a good lip colour can make an outfit.

  8. Jessica Langton 29 March 2016 / 10:46

    If I got the chance, I would be very torn between the Lippie Stix or the Ultra Matte Lips…

  9. LiezelTee 29 March 2016 / 10:47

    The matt lips look awesome! would love them!

  10. Salmaa 29 March 2016 / 10:47

    Beautiful pics! Always such fabulous reviews from you!

  11. Sharleen 29 March 2016 / 10:48

    The shade Hanky Panky eyeshadow looks really good

  12. Talia Flett 29 March 2016 / 10:48

    I would absolutely love to try those Supershock eyeshadows!

    They look beautiful!

  13. Lydia 29 March 2016 / 10:48

    Awesome giveaway. Cant wait for the in depth post on your customs experience.

  14. Stephanie 29 March 2016 / 10:49

    eeeeeeek ive been thinking about placing a colourpop order for a while now (I already signed up for the aramax global shooper and they are great! Ive used them for a few tea orders aleady, thank you for the coupon code)..fingers crossed i win the grand prize!

  15. Nadine Williams 29 March 2016 / 10:50

    oh wow! those lipsticks are absolutely gorgeous!

  16. Lydia 29 March 2016 / 10:50

    I would love try the colourpop eye shadow Nillionaire

  17. Reza-Astrid 29 March 2016 / 10:51

    Thank you so much for this opportunity! Very excited. I love colorpop !

    • Reza-Astrid 29 March 2016 / 10:52

      I would love to try the colorpop more better lippie. Looks beautiful!

  18. Julianne Sharp 29 March 2016 / 10:51

    Weenie and Hank Panky are to die for :O :D… Entered…holding thumbs… You are the BEST Xxx

  19. Sanet 29 March 2016 / 10:52

    I love the sound of Liberty … perfect for that “edge” I always look for in eye make-up!

  20. Leanne 29 March 2016 / 10:52

    This would be a dream come true ! Have been ” eyeing” these palettes 😉

  21. Abigaile 29 March 2016 / 10:54

    This is an amazing amazing amazing giveaway :)

  22. kasha 29 March 2016 / 10:56

    I would love to win the Kathleen lights collaboration collection. I’ve heard so much about the shadows! Would love to experience the hype myself
    I’ve tried a lippie stick,lippie pencil and ultra matte lipstick and I already love them…this is such an awesome give away!

  23. Kealin Tamsen Brandt 29 March 2016 / 10:56

    I’ve been dying to try these products for so long! Thanks for the great review, those lipsticks are going to be a hit for sure!

  24. Liesl 29 March 2016 / 11:01

    I would love to try the Ultra Matte liquid lipsticks – especially Trap!

  25. Euneen 29 March 2016 / 11:02

    Hi Luzanne! Sjoe, daai eyeshadows is mooi hoor! Ek het nog net twee uitprobeer en ek is mal oor altwee maar jou post inspireer my nou so ek bestel sommer nog! ☺ Ek wens ek het geweet van jou afslagkode vir die delivery fee want ek het oor die naweek delivery fees betaal op twee aflewerings en een is juis ‘n Colourpop bestelling. Ek het ultra satin lippies en highlighters en blushes bestel. ☺ Ek sal maar op ‘n volgende keer nog eyeshadow bestel want op di oomblik het ek te veel eyeshadows en te min dae om dit als te dra. Ek kyk altyd na die vreeslike helder eyeshadows van colourpop, dis baie mooi vir my maar ook heeltemal uit my comfort zone. Die mense by my kantoor sal ‘n hartaanval kry as ek met neon groen oë opdaag!

  26. Muneera 29 March 2016 / 11:02

    This is an amazing giveaway. I would LOVE those eye shadows. Especially the Nillionaire!

  27. Alice Fick 29 March 2016 / 11:04

    I actually just bought the aramex global membership but i am obsessed with the colourpop kaepop collection i just bought and the stingray liquid lipstick i really want some more eyeshadows they are great quality

  28. Sunayana 29 March 2016 / 11:05

    I need the ultra-matte lip color in Bumble!

  29. Shana Abrahams 29 March 2016 / 11:06

    Now I’m so tempted for those lippies :) Really can’t wait for your post regarding customs. I am so nervous to order international due to customs.

  30. Rayne Alexander 29 March 2016 / 11:08

    OMG!! I know EXACTLY which shades of every product I would choose! 😛

    aka.. OBSESSED!!


  31. pre 29 March 2016 / 11:08

    i would love to try these shades!great give away

  32. HelenD 29 March 2016 / 11:09

    What an awesome giveaway! Pick me!! :)

  33. Michaela 29 March 2016 / 11:09

    What an amazing giveaway!! I’ve been DYING to try the ColourPop range <3

    • Michaela 29 March 2016 / 11:11

      The ultra matte lip looks phenom but I also want to be greedy and try the eye shadow too! 😉

  34. Simone Cameron 29 March 2016 / 11:09

    I’m participating in a make up swap with somebody in the US. She shops for me and I shop for her…I was so hoping she could get me colour pop, but for some reason she can’t :(

    I absolutely LOVE Weenie and Tea party for the eye shadows. For the lips I love Midi and Clueless. What an amazing giveaway!!!

    I’d love the post on the information when ordering overseas and costs involved! If I win the Aramex account I can totally order the colour pop myself one day! he he.

    Your pictures are stunning as usual! Hope you had a fabulous time in CT….though I’m sure that’s a given :)

  35. Nicolene 29 March 2016 / 11:10

    Oh my word oh my word oh my WORD!!!! what an epic give away!!! might i just add that lip colour Creeper is AMAZING!

  36. candice ying sun 29 March 2016 / 11:10

    Anything really would love anything but in particular the liquid lipsticks

  37. Gabriella Clementi 29 March 2016 / 11:13

    This all looks so amazing! Luzanne, please consider doing a swatch video for us because Trap looks AMAZING!

  38. Amy Daniels 29 March 2016 / 11:14

    Would love to win this giveaway. Always wanted to try out colourpop cosmetics

  39. Roxi 29 March 2016 / 11:15

    oooooh my goodness!!!! This is the best giveaway I have seen in a long while!!!!
    I’ve been dreaming of those super shock shadows since Shaaanxo collaborated with them a while back!!

  40. Elouise 29 March 2016 / 11:16

    Oh goodness , I would love to get my hands on the Kathleen Lights colabs

  41. ciska 29 March 2016 / 11:18

    pink peonies is life!!
    love you and all your review!

  42. Jenny 29 March 2016 / 11:19

    I would definitely love to get my hands on the super shock eyeshadows! :)

  43. Nisa 29 March 2016 / 11:19

    Oh wow. You have thee best giveaways EVER!!!

    I’ve really been wanting to try the Ultra Satin Lips because I’m on Roaccutane and matte lippies and I are just not friends at the moment, plus ColourPop’s formula never disappoints.

    Loved this post and all the shades you chose. #imhavingacaseofseriousfomo lol

    Lots of Love

  44. layla 29 March 2016 / 11:20

    I WOULD LOOVVVVEEEE To try colourpop or even just get the Aramex shopper account !!! Lovely post and ALL the products looks fantastic … keep up the great work

  45. Jenna 29 March 2016 / 11:22

    I’ve been drooling over these products for months!

  46. Natasha 29 March 2016 / 11:23

    Awesome prize. Would love to win. Just think of the fabulous makeover I can look forward to. :)
    A change is as good as a holiday ;P

  47. Phyllicia 29 March 2016 / 11:26

    Those liquid lipsticks look incredible….more better please <3 <3

  48. Assilah 29 March 2016 / 11:27

    Ohh my goodness this is such a pretty giveaway! The ultra matte lipsticks look so good! And the Colourpop eyeshadows. Love love love!

  49. Monique Rachman 29 March 2016 / 11:27

    Luzanne! I browse the ColorPop Website everyday and have been making lists of the products I want to try!
    This is amazing!

  50. Falon Harris 29 March 2016 / 11:27

    Id love to win the eyeshadows especially! That wienie shade is just LUSH!! Love this brand!!

  51. Megan Hartwig 29 March 2016 / 11:28

    Stunning colours and variety…I really love the Acorn colour in the eyeshadows 😉 Fingers crossed.

  52. mercialeen o'connor 29 March 2016 / 11:30


  53. Jacolien Rheeder 29 March 2016 / 11:31

    I would love to get my hands on the Colourpop eyeshadows especially the Nillionaire!!! I love love love the colour absolutely gorgeous!!!!

  54. Lindsey 29 March 2016 / 11:31

    I would love to get my hands on one of the nude shade eyeshadows :)

  55. Jet'aime Kock 29 March 2016 / 11:35

    Firstly, can i just pause to thank you for this great giveaway??! It is BOMB!!

    I am a youtube user, and i have recently became aware of Colourpop cosmetics. you can imagine my sadness when I became aware that they do not ship to RSA.

    I would get everything in this range if I could, but I am most excited for the Ultra Matte Liquid Lipsticks for that pop of color for the Winter.

  56. Derryn 29 March 2016 / 11:37

    I would love to get my hands on the ColourPop eyeshadow “Weenie” its the perfect shade for a winter look!

  57. Priya Naidoo 29 March 2016 / 11:39

    I would lovvve to get the “Where the night is” quad by Kathleen Lights

  58. Dina dos santos 29 March 2016 / 11:41

    ultra matt lips Beeper, love love love

  59. Shanice kamani Naidoo 29 March 2016 / 11:42

    In love with ultra matte lips

  60. Carina 29 March 2016 / 11:42

    Oh wow!!!

    Yet another amazing giveaway!!!!! <3

  61. Attiya 29 March 2016 / 11:42

    One of thee best giveaway’s ever! Would love to get my hands on these. 😀

  62. Siobhan Hughes 29 March 2016 / 11:43

    What an incredible giveaway!

    I have the Lumiere 2 Ultra Matte liquid lipstick, and the single Kathleen Lights shadow from her Where The Light Is quad. The liquid lips definitely dry darker than they look in the tube, and it’s a gorgeous mauve-y brownish colour. So lovely for winter! The eyeshadow though!!!!! <3 It's the most stunning copper colour, which definitely looks warmer and more coppery in real life than it does on their site, and it's also more metallic than pearlized. I've only had it since the beginning of January and I worry how much product I have left, as they don't seem to go all the way down to the bottom?

    I would LOVE to get my hands on Weenie, Porter and Cornelius from Kathleen Lights collab, as well as the original Lumiere lippie stix, as the colour looks so different from the liquid lipstick. The brand new Jaime King collab also looks incredible, have you seen any of it? Jujurouge lippie stix and the Vanity Fair eyeshadow…

  63. Sarah 29 March 2016 / 11:43

    I’ve been wanting to try the Ultra Matte Lips , the reviews have been great and the colour selection is fantastic especially for someone like me who loves more bold , unique colours.

  64. Roxanne Appleby 29 March 2016 / 11:45

    Honestly the best giveaway ever! Love the products and their shades. This is awesome! x

  65. Tashley 29 March 2016 / 11:51

    I would love Kathleenlights collection, i love everything she creates, would be so nice to finally win something

  66. Chelsea Harvey 29 March 2016 / 11:51

    I would love to own those eyeshadows. Feel like they could make such a difference to a look and they are so vibrant and gorgeous!

  67. Cleo 29 March 2016 / 11:51

    EEEEEEEK i’m really battling with the widget! Will commenting/tweeting and sharing manually still get me entered? DYING for the Hanky Panky eyeshadow and those ultra matte lipsticks!!!Especially Beeper and Tulle. And Colour Pop are CRUELTY FREE as far as i know! That’s an absolute must. Perfect for a girl who has nothing but black black black in her closet to liven up the look;)

  68. Na-eelah 29 March 2016 / 11:56

    looking at that Matte lipsticks … just craving to get my hands on those!!! *crossing fingers for the competition* :)

  69. Charlene Steyn 29 March 2016 / 11:56

    I have been meaning to try ColourPop cosmetics for awhile now but unsure how to get my hands on it.
    I’m really looking forward to the blog about Aramex and your experience so far. As a newbie to international shopping I’m clueless and lost and this really helps a lot.

    Thanks for the great blog!

  70. Gina Kuhlmann 29 March 2016 / 11:57

    I have a few of the Colorpop Lippiestix and I love them. Been dying to try their eyeshadow! Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  71. Haleemah 29 March 2016 / 12:00

    Their highlighters are so so so beautiful! Although, who wouldn’t like to win all?

  72. Tanusta Jainarain 29 March 2016 / 12:05

    I luv the eyeshadows Nillionaire , Eye Candy and Liberty , had no idea they were so stuning

  73. Monique Doyle 29 March 2016 / 12:07

    Wowwee, you seriously have the best giveaways ever!

  74. Lizelle wait 29 March 2016 / 12:09

    I would love the eye shadows love the weenie colour..Being stay at home mom with twins this would make me feel so pretty

  75. shana-lee 29 March 2016 / 12:11

    wow what a giveaway. love to win this giveaway.

  76. Francé van Niekerk 29 March 2016 / 12:14

    Oh my gosh, such pretty colours. I need those eyeshadows in my life, weenie is such a beautiful colour but really all of them are. Loved the post!

  77. Megan Knights 29 March 2016 / 12:16

    I absolutely LOVE ColourPop & i have been waiting for this give-away. I have been tempted to purchase from overseas (i watch the YouTube video’s of all the beauty guru’s all the time) , but funds are reserved, so i haven’t been able to make any purchases as yet.
    The shadows are absolutely gorgeous & pigmented & i am IN LOVE with the Matt Liquid Lipsticks.

    I will be holding fingers, toes & strands of hair to win this amazing giveaway, this would be phenomenal!

  78. Jackie K 29 March 2016 / 12:17

    The Blush for sure!!!!!

  79. Kelsey Niehaus 29 March 2016 / 12:19

    OMG this is such an amazing giveaway! My fingers and toes are crossed for this one! 😉 <3

  80. Shalane 29 March 2016 / 12:24

    I have heard so many amazing things about ColourPop, from you and from Shaaanxo. I would absolutely love to win this amazing prize. The eyeshadows have to be my favorite out of all the products. Holding thumbs! x

  81. Roxanne Chutthergoon 29 March 2016 / 12:29

    Loving the Supershock eyeshadows :)

  82. Gail 29 March 2016 / 12:35

    I’d love to get my hands on the Ultra Matte Lippiestix ! I love matte lipstick & I have a good feeling about this one , & I absolutely love this giveaway!

  83. Debs 29 March 2016 / 12:45

    One can only wait and hope to win such a fab prize. That Hanky Panky eye shadow is to die for!! xx

  84. Zoe 29 March 2016 / 12:46

    Those lip swatches are perfection <3 i'd love to be apart of this give away!

  85. Tendani 29 March 2016 / 12:47

    best giveaway ever, would love to win.

  86. Evana 29 March 2016 / 12:55

    I’m obsessed with the shadows and I’d love to get my hands on weenie and puppy love!!

  87. Linds 29 March 2016 / 12:59

    These are such beauties! I love the eye shadows!!! Holding thumbs :)

    • Linds 11 April 2016 / 12:01

      Btw Luzanne, thinking of it – you must have been rather confused with all my entries in the pass. On blogloving and twitter it is Daydreaming with Linds and on FB it is something different all together. Just to let you know :) No wonder I haven’t ever once won anything. I have to get my head right and stick to the one name…..fear or no fear.

  88. michelle walker 29 March 2016 / 13:00

    OMG this is too much to handle!!! I would love to try the super shock shadows and the Kathleen Lights quad!!!!

  89. Terri Rosslind 29 March 2016 / 13:00

    I’m loving those ColourPop Ultra matt lip colours! I’m glad they come with an easy to apply brush as well

  90. Pastelsandflorals 29 March 2016 / 13:04

    Such an amazing giveaway ! Would love to try these colorpop products ! Ahh looks so good !

  91. chrizelde 29 March 2016 / 13:06

    wow!!! love the shadows, the colors are beautiful, would love to win,

  92. Sarina 29 March 2016 / 13:07

    You are definitely one of my fabourite SA beauty blogger! Your posts and updates are so in depth and full of knowledge!
    I’ve been dying to get my hands on those amazing Matt liquid lippies, the swatches look incredible!!

  93. Nikki 29 March 2016 / 13:07

    What an awesome giveaway! I’m a sucker for a matt lip. The ColourPop Ultra Matt – More Better has my name written all over it.

  94. Liselle 29 March 2016 / 13:10

    I have an obsession with Colour Pop, always try and watch the latest youtube vids etc, yet never had the guts to try and order online. I was actually glad when La Girl came out with theirs, but they are not that great.ITs a shame there aren’t more real liquid lipsticks in SA. The colours I love from Colour pop is Donut (matte) and Lumier 2, Midi, Creeper. One can only dream :)

  95. Pristine 29 March 2016 / 13:17

    I wish that we had Colourpop in South Africa! Their products are just amazing! Awesome giveaway Luzanne! :-)

  96. Jyothi Laldas 29 March 2016 / 13:25

    This would be the ultimate birthday gift =D

  97. Missy 29 March 2016 / 13:28

    WOW excited much… love the lip colours :-)

  98. Kelly 29 March 2016 / 13:32

    What an awesome review of these amazing products that all beauty bloggers have been raving about! Thanks Luzanne :) I’m really into matte lipsticks these days and have been trying out a few different brands. I’ve been seeing this range pop up everywhere and would love to get a chance to try them! Though I don’t wanna be greedy as I recently just won one of your giveaways :) but I still like entering through the rafflecopter coz its fun lol weird like that.

  99. Aléta Bruwer 29 March 2016 / 13:50

    WOW!!! Girl this is an awesome giveaway!!!
    The eyeshadow colors just look incredible!! A lot of Youtubers that I follow, including Estée Lalonde, Lauren Curtis, Shaanxo and Kathleen Lights have been raving about the ColourPop lippies and eyeshadows. they look SO good on people!!!
    The one eyeshadow that I would like to own is the Weenie one from Kathleen’s collaboration and thereafter Telepathy, Thirsty Girl, Coconut and Koosh. The color is just out of this world!!!I am a total matte lipstick girl, and would totally faint if I could try the Ultra Matte lippies! Lets not even go on and start talking about the highlighters – every girls dream!!
    I almost just stated ordering a few of them, but remembered that I am a student with a limited budget :(.
    Have a lovely day and enjoy it immensely!!!

  100. Lalannie Knoll 29 March 2016 / 13:53

    Weenie eyeshadow please!

  101. Gabi Munkes 29 March 2016 / 13:56

    Would love to win the super shock eye shadows!!

  102. Sophia 29 March 2016 / 14:00

    OMW these are stunning :) I would love to try them all honestly. Those eye shadows are to die for :)

  103. Tidi Esther Madibo 29 March 2016 / 14:13

    OOOOHHH I drool over the Hanky Panky eye shadow …would love that!

  104. Melissa 29 March 2016 / 14:28

    I am obsessed with Colourpop, with everything they create, their highlighters are my fav! 😀
    Would love to win! Thank you for such an informative blog post :)

  105. Aneesa 29 March 2016 / 14:44

    I would love the ultra matte lippies ☺

  106. melissa 29 March 2016 / 15:01

    Magic to lips and eyes YIPPEEEEE i would love to win this , Thank you for the blog post Awesome Luzanne

  107. Celeste Everitt 29 March 2016 / 15:05

    Such awesome looking products, would love to get my hands on the gorgeous SuperShock Eye Shadows! Especially the Weenie shade.

  108. R Fourie 29 March 2016 / 15:24

    The Ultra Matte Lip in Clueless is going on my wishlist. Colourpop will definetely have a market in South Africa

  109. Hanneri 29 March 2016 / 15:31

    I really would like to own some ColourPop eyeshadows as well as the satin lips range.

  110. Kaashifa 29 March 2016 / 16:00

    I would like to try the Satin Lip range :)

  111. Lizna 29 March 2016 / 16:31

    I have some colourpop but would like to try some more different super shock eyeshadow shades

  112. Nirel Rabinowitz 29 March 2016 / 16:52

    Best give away ever! I’m colourpop obsessed! Did u know that the American spelling of colour is actually color but colourpop put the “u” in because their products are about U
    I’m dying to try their ultra matte lippies

  113. Piyusha Gunjal 29 March 2016 / 16:55

    That is a huge and awesome giveaway!! Who wouldn’t love to win this one…super excited!!

  114. Jessica Woodhall 29 March 2016 / 17:02

    This is by far the best giveaway to date! I can just imagine loving colourpop as much as YouTube does.

  115. Natalie 29 March 2016 / 17:06

    Wow! Would love to try the Ultra Satin Lips, have read that they are super comfortable for those of us who can’t really handle mattes.

  116. Sim 29 March 2016 / 17:23

    I would love to try the eyeshadows and the lippies! I always see beauty bloggers and vloggers using Colourpop cosmetics in their blog posts and videos. I wish Colourpop cosmetics, as well as other international brands ( e.l.f cosmetics and NARS, for example) were available in South Africa.

    On another note, I really enjoy reading your blog posts and watching your Youtube videos.

  117. Bianca Balutto 29 March 2016 / 17:29

    I’m in love with everything and that lip colour in Clueless is everything would live to own it :)

  118. amanda 29 March 2016 / 17:32

    Hi, I’m a big colourpop fan, made 2 orders from them with aramex delivering already, I’m super keen on lala and lace (cupershock eyeshadows), flawless (lippies stix), between the sheets (blush) and frick n frack (ultra satin lips).

  119. Candice Petersen 29 March 2016 / 17:41

    Oh wow I need me some colourpop in my life! Their products look amazing!

  120. Leighann 29 March 2016 / 17:54

    Love the matte lips and the eyeshadows… Hopefully I’m the lucky one.. (or 11, haha)

    Weenie (Eyes) or Midi (Lips) are such gorgeous colours.. Crossing Fingers!!

  121. ciska 29 March 2016 / 18:09

    love this post but i am dying to see a post on your love for coffee???

  122. Zurette 29 March 2016 / 18:13

    I would love the eyeshadows and lippie products from kathleenligths – I love her!

  123. sasha 29 March 2016 / 18:28

    I am dying to get my hands on the lippies especially the ultra matte lipsticks.

  124. Janei Viljoen 29 March 2016 / 19:07

    I want Weenie so bad, actually the whole Where the Night is quad so gorgeous. How long is the shipping discount valid for?

  125. Donna 29 March 2016 / 19:13

    i really want to try the ultra satin lips – it looks amazing!

  126. Bianca Jardim 29 March 2016 / 19:25

    Aw I really like the fact that proceeds from “Puppy Love” go towards a good cause

  127. Gillean Smith 29 March 2016 / 19:30

    At age 48, I am trying to find out what the right make up can do to brighten my look and mood. This could be the perfect first step!

  128. Sarah 29 March 2016 / 19:51

    The ultra matte lips looks amazing! I’m so excited about this giveaway – I’ve been dying to try this brand for a while now but it’s so expensive to buy online from overseas. That is why this giveaway would mean the world to me. Thanks again for a wonderful blog that inspires me with every post <3

  129. Ayesha 29 March 2016 / 20:09

    Those eyeshadows look amazing!

  130. Daniella Bexiga 29 March 2016 / 20:20

    I would love to have a little pop of color in my life Color Pop is Devine and I would love to get my hands on this give away!

  131. Zahraa Solomon 29 March 2016 / 20:34


  132. rehana seedat 29 March 2016 / 20:42

    love the Ultra MATTE LIPS

  133. Debora 29 March 2016 / 21:11

    Great giveaway! I’d like to win the More Better lipstick, it seems so creamy and nice :)

  134. Lily 29 March 2016 / 21:36

    I’m so glad you were able to try ColourPop products! I haven’t tried the Ultra Matte’s but I’m loving the satins.
    PS – You should really consider professional photography, or even offering an online class…you take amazing pictures, I’m so jealous!

    • Luzanne 31 March 2016 / 12:25

      Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment, Lily. :) I’ve often wondered about doing something like that (not professional photography, I don’t think I’m THAT good) but maybe writing some type of e-book for fellow bloggers. The only problem is TIME…I wish I had 28 hours in my day. 😉 xo

  135. jade 29 March 2016 / 22:14

    I’d love to get my hands on the Ultra matte colour pop lipsticks

  136. momo 30 March 2016 / 01:18

    I would love to get my hands on those supershock eyeshadows they look amazing

  137. Ashley Bree Perez 30 March 2016 / 02:26

    would love this(:

  138. chelsea amanda 30 March 2016 / 06:24

    Dopey satin lip!!!!!!!!!

  139. Nadine 30 March 2016 / 07:36

    I wanted to try Colourpop cosmetics for sooooo long now. Would really appreciate this win!

  140. Kasha 30 March 2016 / 08:30

    I’d love to win anything from this Giveaway.
    I’ve heard all about the eyeshadows and would love to test Fringe, Weeny, or Nillionare!
    The Ultra Matte Lipsticks in Beeper, Trap or Tulle! This is such an awesome giveaway! Thank you Luzanne! :)

  141. Mpho 30 March 2016 / 08:43

    Would really love to get my hands on the super shock eyeshadows! I’ve heard great things about them!

  142. Nikki 30 March 2016 / 09:36

    Those lippies look fabulous!

  143. Nikki 30 March 2016 / 10:12

    I would love to get my hands on the Ultra Matte Lipsticks, they look soooo dreamy :)

  144. Kirby Johnson 30 March 2016 / 10:14

    The Fabulous Ultra Matte Lips :)

  145. Dineo Maboe 30 March 2016 / 10:17

    I totally want to try the Super Shock Eyeshadows!

  146. Zubeidah Tasriet 30 March 2016 / 10:20

    The liquid lipsticks – all the shades rock!

  147. Deanne 30 March 2016 / 10:21

    Definitely Nillionaire eyeshadow (if not all of them 😉 )

  148. kaylee 30 March 2016 / 10:37

    EEEEEEKKK!! im totally doing a happy dance around the office right now, this give away is really exciting !!
    I so badly want to try the liquid lipsticks !!

  149. Azraa 30 March 2016 / 11:24

    Definitely the colourpop eyeshadows ! They look super pigmented !

  150. Joles 30 March 2016 / 11:56

    Oh wow, please please please be mine :) Id love to win this amazing amazing amazing prize <3

  151. Akira Naamdhew 30 March 2016 / 13:09

    Definitely the eyeshadows just because I’ve watched so many videos with Kathleen Lights raving about their eyeshadows especially because she’s had two collaborations with them, just seeing those eyeshadows and how pigmented they look! I would seriously love to try them and shoot tutorials of my own using them!

  152. Joyce 30 March 2016 / 13:23

    The creeper!

  153. Natalie M 30 March 2016 / 15:34

    Love Love Love Colourpop, what a wonderful prize!!! Would definitely find a happy home for some of those lippies :)

  154. Refioe Peete 30 March 2016 / 15:47

    Excitosis!!! That Tulle is too die for

  155. Gina 30 March 2016 / 15:51

    As always, another incredibly generous giveaway! Those shadows look incredible – especially the Puppy Love! Looks like such a perfect colour – I would be so sad to have left it in Cape Town. Guess it’s a good excuse to get back down there sooner rather than later :)
    The pigment on all those shadows looks absolutely insane!! Love!!

  156. Megan Knights 30 March 2016 / 16:03

    Still in absolute disbelief that you are running such an amazing giveaway!! I am really crossing all fingers & toes to win this one. Cannot stress enough how much i LOVE ColourPop Cosmetics & how long i have been waiting to get my hands on these lovelies. X

  157. Lungi 30 March 2016 / 16:44

    The More Better ultra matte lip looks amazing! It’s definitely my favourite

  158. Emma Follett-Botha 30 March 2016 / 18:42

    The eyeshadows!

  159. Lynette 30 March 2016 / 19:02

    I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to get my hands on the eye shadows!!! I have read and watched MANY great reviews and the fact the Pink Peonies is giving it away is as always AMAZINGLY AWESOME!!! Luzanne I always LOVE reading your blogs, because I value your opinion. Your blogs are very insightful and I for one appreciate them because they have influenced my decision making before purchasing products. I am sure many others can say the same. Would love to own these eyeshadows! I am already have an aramex account, thanks to you :-)

  160. Stephanie 30 March 2016 / 19:03

    I’m more into lippies, but those eyeshadows look delicious!

  161. courtney b 30 March 2016 / 20:02

    I love the puppy love color ! so pretty- and great pictures !:)

    thanks! xoxox

  162. Ailsa Jean Loudon 30 March 2016 / 23:25

    Oh my, how do you begin to choose, but I do love the eye shadows.

  163. Aisha 31 March 2016 / 02:43

    Omg I’ve been wanting to try anything by Colorpop because everyone raves about them.
    I would LOVE to try the Ultra Matte lips in Avenue,Chi, Rooch and Midi. The Super Shock eyeshadow in TGAF, Kathleenlights and So Quiche.

  164. Aisha 31 March 2016 / 02:47

    I would love to try their Ultra Matte lips in Rooch, Avenue, Chi and Midi. Their eyeshadows in DGAF, So Quiche, Kathleenlights and Sequin. Omg who am I kidding! I would love to try ANY of their products!

  165. Sabine 31 March 2016 / 06:40

    I’d love the Ultra Matte Lips in Creeper! Such a pretty colour!!!

  166. Tiyana Van Der Rheede 31 March 2016 / 11:08

    I would love to try everything lol whats a girl to do 😉

  167. Andrea 31 March 2016 / 11:14

    I would love the ColourPop Ultra Matte Lips

  168. Hannah McDonald 31 March 2016 / 11:15

    Oh, the Ultra Matte Lips are BEAUTIFUL! Especially Creeper and More Better But I’d definitely go wild for those Super Shock eyeshadows as well!

  169. Kristi 31 March 2016 / 11:16

    I definitely want to get my hands on those Ultra Matte Lips!

  170. jenna 31 March 2016 / 11:17

    I would love to win any of the super shock shadows… I just love the fact that this make up brand is cruelty
    Free!!! Stunning products!

  171. Lisa Marais 31 March 2016 / 11:18

    I would love to try the colourpop Nillionaire eyeshadow!

  172. Sue-Marie Olwagen 31 March 2016 / 11:19

    WOW!! Now this is one amazing and exciting give away!! This will be super awesome to win!!
    Sharing with all my friends and family 😀

  173. Suvana 31 March 2016 / 11:20

    looks amazing!!! finger crossed!

  174. Shannon H 31 March 2016 / 11:24

    I’ve been wanting to get my hands on Kathleenlights’ latest Colourpop eyeshadows since I saw her rose gold tutorial and died a little inside. <3 I've also wanted to get hold of a Colourpop SuperShock eyeshadow called 'Bae': terrible name, but it's a crazy taupe duochrome with a blue-red shift. My eyes need it. 😉

  175. Kelly Viljoen 31 March 2016 / 11:26

    You always have the best giveaways!

  176. Lizaan 31 March 2016 / 11:26

    It would be an amazing prize to win. It would be the best 30th birthday gift ever.
    I love your reviews and competitions.

  177. Dominique Mackaiser 31 March 2016 / 11:27

    Absolutely inlove with this post and everything in it,it is my dream to own some color pop and would make my year if i won this but either way I love Pink Peonies blog ♡♡♡

    Raffle copter pick me please ♡

  178. Jessica 31 March 2016 / 11:31

    ooooooh yay :) this is getting me so excited. the Nillionaire colour – WOW!

  179. Kasha 31 March 2016 / 11:31

    Entered Again! Everyday!
    Would love to win the eyeshadows-weeny, nillionare, fringe
    Ultra Matte Lipsticks- Beeper, Tulle, Trap!!
    fingers crossed xx

  180. Melissa 31 March 2016 / 11:32

    The Ultra Matte Lips in Trap looks to die for! This whole collection is stunning! Great comp and write up on the brand, would love to test this out. Thanks for the write-up PP xo

  181. Elize Swanepoel 31 March 2016 / 11:34

    I love everything!!! Perfect prize for this make up addict. :-) :-) :-) I would love to won some colorpop. Fingers crossed.x

  182. Megan Breet 31 March 2016 / 11:34

    The Ultra Matte Lips look amazing.

  183. Tamsin Naidoo 31 March 2016 / 11:37

    I would definitely love to win the ColorPop Lip Products.

    Such an awesome prize I could never afford purchasing these.

    In it to win it!!!

    Thank you Pink Peonies for all the great giveaways

  184. Gillian P 31 March 2016 / 11:37

    Great competition, thanks for allowing this amazing opportunity to your fans :)

  185. Mariska 31 March 2016 / 11:38

    What an AMAZING giveaway!!! Entered and holding thumbs!

  186. Natasha le Roux 31 March 2016 / 11:45

    Thank you for another amazing comp!

    I would love love love to try the ColourPop Eyeliner!

  187. Shiara Ackloo 31 March 2016 / 11:48

    I absolutely love your blog!! I was jumping for joy when I read the urban decay blog post. Anywho, I would love to get my hands on the matte lipsticks or the highlighter.

  188. Jacqueline 31 March 2016 / 11:48

    I so want to get weenie… it looks amazing.

  189. Marena van Wyk 31 March 2016 / 11:51

    INLOVE with colourpop!!! 😀

  190. Micaela Lo Russo 31 March 2016 / 11:53

    Eeeekkk amazinf giveaway,
    I would love to own the super shock eyeshadow in the colour Weenie as well as the colour beeper and creeper in the ultra matte liquid lipsticks,
    Pleeeeaaaasssee pick me!!

  191. GRAM MOODLEY 31 March 2016 / 11:53

    I would love to try Ultra Matte Lips – awesome giveaway

  192. Jamie 31 March 2016 / 11:59

    I’m a lipstick fiend!!

    Would love to get my hands on the ultra matt lipstick.
    MoreBetter is definitely my colour. Also love Creeper

  193. Janet 31 March 2016 / 12:00

    I would love to get my hands on the ColourPop eye liner – I’m mad about eyeliner!!

  194. Anoushka Nell 31 March 2016 / 12:27

    I would love to try out the Nillionaire Super Shock Eye Shadow

  195. Paige Harris 31 March 2016 / 12:29

    My best kind of giveaway! I’m a makeup horder and I would love to try the Super Shock eyeshadow!

  196. Sarah Yeeranna 31 March 2016 / 12:43

    Super Shock Eyeshadows are soooo pretty

  197. Jolene 31 March 2016 / 12:45

    I would LOVE to win this! I seriously need new make up – so this would be perfect! :)

  198. Savannah 31 March 2016 / 12:47

    Would looove to win this! Products look so amazing!

  199. Savannah 31 March 2016 / 12:49

    Would love to win this! Those Matt ultra lips are so beautiful! <3

  200. Cindy Smit 31 March 2016 / 12:50

    Hi Luzanne! Hoop dit gaan goed?
    Ek is nou al so “addicted” aan jou blogs! Volg alles! FB / Insta en twitter :) PS – lief jou review oor die e-bay grimering borsels ( nou het ek ook n e-bay rekening! )
    Ek het nuwe grimering bitter dringend nodig! Hierdie kompetitsie is net vir my bedoel <3
    Ek is MAL – CRAZY – VERLIEF op die *Hanky Panky* & *Acorn* eyeshadows – Ek meen WOW WOW WOW!!!
    Die ultra matte lips is my FAV! Veral die Clueless & Midi!!!!
    Dankie vir al jou SUPER AWESOME kompetitsies! Al wens mens nie altyd nie weet ek tog daar is altyd nog n kompetisie om die draai! Dankie Hartsmensie*

  201. Nereshnee Elijah 31 March 2016 / 12:56

    Awesome prize

  202. Lisa 31 March 2016 / 13:04

    I would kill for these

  203. Annica 31 March 2016 / 13:18

    Wow! Ek hoop ek wen die kompetisie!!! Ek geniet dit om jou reviews te lees. Dit is baie informatief. Ek het nou onlangs eers van jou gehoor en ek probeer om elke dag iets van jou te lees, daar is redelik baie, maar ek probeer terug te gaan na die eerste blog wat jy geskryf het. Ek is opgewonde as jy iets nuut skryf! Ek sal baie graag wil he jy moet skryf oor kwassies. Ek probeer n grimering kit saam stel en ek hoop regtig ek wen die prys. Dit sal regtig die beste geskenk ooit wees!!! Dankie vir al jou moeite en deeglike ondersoek. Jy help my vreeslik baie, veral as ek self produkte aan koop.

  204. Teri hill 31 March 2016 / 13:18

    Those lip colours are gorgeous! And the fact that they are matte makes them so much more appealing!

  205. meggan 31 March 2016 / 13:24

    I would love to try the ultra matte lips. I love liquid lipstick and the colours are amazing.

  206. Hayls 31 March 2016 / 13:28

    OH MY GOODNESS!!!!! Cannot believe what an awesome giveaway this is! I so so so hope I get picked!!! XOXOXO Holding thumbs like MAJOR time hehehe

  207. Hayls 31 March 2016 / 13:29

    OH MY GOODNESS!!!!! Cannot believe what an awesome giveaway this is! I so so so hope I get picked!!! XOXOXO Holding thumbs like MAJOR time hehehe xxx

  208. Nikki 31 March 2016 / 13:35

    Your giveaways are the best!!!

  209. thea lennox 31 March 2016 / 14:02

    Love the Ultra matt lips. I love covering my lips and it always feels as if i have make up on if my lips are covered. Love your giveaways and blogs.

  210. Shannen 31 March 2016 / 14:02

    The Eye shadow in Fringe looks like the shimmery highlighter shade I’ve been searching for!

  211. Tayla Mackinnon 31 March 2016 / 14:11

    Omg Fringe & Nillionaire eyeshadows look like the perfect two, nevermind the ultra matte lippies Would love to win this! I’m over the moon to have found your blog, you have a new follower and fan x

  212. Michelle 31 March 2016 / 14:24

    holding thumbs

  213. Cheri 31 March 2016 / 15:23

    I have trouble with the widget but anyhoo…

    Super excited, this is an amazing give away, just like all your others :)

    Fingers crossed maybe this time :)

  214. Cheri 31 March 2016 / 15:28

    I would like to get my hands on the Nillionaire and Weenie eyeshadow <3 !!! It's absolutely gorgeous:D

  215. Charne Banger 31 March 2016 / 15:52

    The ColourPop stuff looks a-m-a-z-i-n-g!
    And it’s cruelty free! ♥
    Love this!
    Would like to win!!

  216. Zeenath adam 31 March 2016 / 16:23

    Wow what an awesome giveaway,would love to win these

  217. Rene Moolman 31 March 2016 / 16:23


  218. Inge 31 March 2016 / 17:20

    Another amazing giveaway! I just love the eyeshadows :)

  219. Theonette 31 March 2016 / 17:52

    What an awesome giveaway, I have always wanted to get my hands on the Where the light is and Where the night is foursome packs, coluorpop collaboration with kathleenlights – one of my favourite youtubers :)

    Thank for the wonderful blog

  220. Carla Paulo 31 March 2016 / 19:46

    Such an awesome prize!! Would love to win these beautiful makeup products!! <3

  221. Kelsey Jayes 31 March 2016 / 20:43

    I would love to get my hands on any Colourpop Cosmetics item to be honest! But if we’re gonna narrow it down, I’d really love to get my hands on their shimmery eyeshadows! Especially when influential people like yourself and Kathleen Lights rave about them :)

  222. Aaliya 1 April 2016 / 00:26

    I would definitely love to get my hands on the Ultra Matte Lips in Midi and Tulle and blush in Prenup!
    I have previously purchased the Colourpop highlighter in Wisp and its an absolutely must have! :)

    An amazing blog and giveaway :)

  223. Liezel 1 April 2016 / 09:20

    I would absolutely adore trying out those delectable looking Ultra Matte lippies!

  224. Kaish 1 April 2016 / 11:04

    I would love the ultra matt lip shades. Those nude colours are my favourites.

  225. amy pugmire 1 April 2016 / 16:11

    I’ve been dying to try there eyeshadow in Acron!

  226. Lee-Anne 1 April 2016 / 21:08

    Inloooove with those eyeshadow and Matt lip shades ♡

  227. Carien 2 April 2016 / 10:00

    The Nillionaire and Weenie shades looks amazing. I love me some glitter☺

  228. Anderine Ferreira 2 April 2016 / 12:38

    I would love to get my hands on the Lumiere lippie from Kathleen lights

  229. Paula Jacobs 2 April 2016 / 13:41

    Oh my goodness! super keen to try the ultra matte lip colours.. And the eye shadows. And basically everything!!

  230. Adri 2 April 2016 / 17:50

    I hope I can win . It be so nice to try it out. I have never used it before.

  231. Llevona Samuels 2 April 2016 / 18:13

    Your blog is amazing! I come wanting to read a post for a specific reason then end up reading a whole lot of your posts. I would love to get my hands on the ultra matte lip colours, they look amazing! I have read a lot of reviews and watched Youtube videos about them and I would be insanely happy to have some of my own! #MakeupJunkie #LoveAllThingsBeauty #LoveMatteLippies #AmazingGiveaway

  232. Sopé 3 April 2016 / 09:33

    I’d love to get the ultra matte lip in “More Better” as well as the nude colours “Kae” and “Chi” from the new lines. I have one lippie and love it, would really love to get my hands on more!!! The eye shadows look AWESOME, esp because all things shimmery and shiny are great!

    Crossing *everything* to win!!!!

  233. Anjie Og 3 April 2016 / 09:48

    I would love to get my hands on the Ultra Matte Lips in More Better and Creeper as well as on their bronzers because they have such a variety of highly pigmented shades!

  234. Foyin Ogunrombi 3 April 2016 / 16:42

    I am such a huge fan of ColourPop! (Special mention to their multi skin-tone swatches – more brands really need to follow suit!) I’d definitely get Beeper, More Better, and Kae Ultra Matte Lip liquid lipsticks and definite Karreuche’s range of eyeshadows! I love the colour scheme of that palette she created and I definitely think I’d get wear out of it. I also am a firm believer in the power of bronzer and highlighter (for those of us born with more cheek than cheekbone) so that would definitely be on my list too :)

  235. Laura 3 April 2016 / 22:55

    Wow! Such an awesome giveaway, holding thumbs. Love your blog, signed up for Aramex Global because I saw it here, but haven’t taken the plunge and tried yet.

  236. Laura 3 April 2016 / 22:57

    BTW; love Hanky panky!

  237. Emy Clarke 4 April 2016 / 09:12

    Midi Ultra Matt lips looks amazing!

  238. anne botes 4 April 2016 / 09:19

    i love the colour pop eye liner and would love to have them im my make up bag

  239. Janneke 4 April 2016 / 09:29

    I’ve definitely got my eye on those ultra matte liquid lipsticks!

  240. Michelle Baron 4 April 2016 / 09:30

    Loving the Ultra Matte Lips in Beeper!

  241. cheryl 4 April 2016 / 09:34

    Would love to try these products :) Esp the matte lips

  242. Lauren Pearce 4 April 2016 / 10:03

    I love them alllllll!!!! Lol those Ultra Matte Lippies look amazing!

  243. Sana Hadj Salah 4 April 2016 / 11:06

    I’d love to get any of the Ultra Mat Lips glosses
    They look gorgeous (^_^)

  244. Stacey 4 April 2016 / 11:29

    I would love to have the lip colour, I don’t own one piece of make up lol so this would be a great start to building up my own kit

  245. Sherina Tavares 4 April 2016 / 12:06

    I am absolutely bananas for Colourpop! This is a great prize and would be amazing to add to my makeup kit <3

  246. melissa 4 April 2016 / 12:17

    I really love the matte liquid sticks :-) love it love it love it want it reading old and new post and luzanne u have me ready to love make up

  247. Juwayra 4 April 2016 / 12:25

    The eye shadows looks amazing!!

  248. Carmen van Leeve 4 April 2016 / 15:02

    Would love to try the eye shadows and matte lipsticks!

  249. Aatika 4 April 2016 / 15:56

    All the ColourPop goodies look so amazing ! Since I’m obsessed with highlighters… I would love to try the highlighters from colour pop cosmetics❤

  250. Jane Wilson 4 April 2016 / 22:30

    Recently discovered your blog and as a makeup artist and aspiring blogger, I LOVE IT!! Literally one of the best beauty blogs I’ve come across. I love all the detail.
    Please take this and my entry via Twitter as my entries into the competition! Would be SO excited try these products out that I’ve heard so much about.

  251. Lynette Van Zyl 5 April 2016 / 09:31

    Is it wrong to lust after makeup products? Because I do. I’ve been drooling over the blushes and highlighters and eyeshadows for the longest time, ever since I first saw the American you tubers using them. Those powders must be made from fairy dust, they look so good!

  252. Carla Van Rooyen 5 April 2016 / 09:36

    This is a great giveaway, I’m in serious need of a new make-up kit & this would be a great start up. Love the Weenie Eye shadow & the Matt Lips <3

  253. Ruth Swart 5 April 2016 / 10:48

    NILLIONAiRE!!!!! This colour eyeshadow looks amazing and would be criminal as a makeup artist not to try this holding thumbs xx

  254. Nerine Coertzen 5 April 2016 / 11:36

    I would love the Kathleen Lights lippiestix

  255. Palesa 5 April 2016 / 13:04

    I loooove the ultra matte lips

  256. Fathima 5 April 2016 / 14:01

    The ultra matte lips look amazing! I would love to try those

  257. Aarifah Suliman 5 April 2016 / 15:47

    Dying to try the Ultra Matte Lip products!! Xx

  258. Maryke 5 April 2016 / 17:01

    Really want the super shock eyeshadows!!

  259. Sakeenah Kerbelker 5 April 2016 / 20:18


  260. Mishka Sasman 6 April 2016 / 08:50

    I would really like to get my hands on Ultra Matte Lips :)

  261. Nadia 6 April 2016 / 09:26

    So the Ultra Matte Lips’ swatches convinced me to enter 😐 Beeper and More better, wow!

  262. Kelly 6 April 2016 / 11:22

    I honestly need this brand in my life, in my makeup kit. It’s so affordable and sooooo pigmented!!! This is giving me eye-gasms!!

  263. Kivanya Naidu 6 April 2016 / 12:22

    Absolutely love this post, read it twice because I only noticed the giveaway the second time 😛 Absolutely love how these shadows and lippies look. Always wanted to buy them but shipping is ridiculous and I’m broke haha. Love your blog soooo much. Bought almost every item from your beginners guide to make up today 😀

  264. Aimee Chrysanthou 6 April 2016 / 12:43

    AWH i would absolutly love to win this product.!!! i have been looking everywhere for it i cannot seem to find it anywhere..

  265. Trish Nathoo 6 April 2016 / 18:26

    OMG I just found you blog, while searching for Real Techniques bushes in SA. Thank for the info by the way. 😉 Also saw that you had a ColourPop review. Been trying to get my hands on them since I saw quite a few bloggers and vloggers reviewing and talking about it, (e.g Zoella, Desi Perkins, Lustrelux ect and now you).

    I would absolutely love to win any of these makeup items.

    Thanks for reading my comment.

  266. Lucy Drummond 7 April 2016 / 14:57

    Nillionaire, please please please! I love your blog and have been following it for so long even though I never comment (I’m shy).

  267. Melissa 7 April 2016 / 15:33

    Your posts are always stunning!!!! Such an amazing giveaway :)

  268. Shams 7 April 2016 / 20:54

    I would love to get the Lippie Sticks and Ultra Matte Lips in Midi!

  269. Lean Breytenbach 7 April 2016 / 23:10

    Would LOVE to get my hands on the Bangin’ Brunette Eye Brow Pencil!
    Great post!

  270. Linell 8 April 2016 / 12:57

    this i need like truly need….

  271. Linell 8 April 2016 / 12:57

    this i need like truly need….

  272. Marufah 8 April 2016 / 13:11

    love love love the colours..would be so awesome if i had a chance in winning :)

  273. Varuschka 8 April 2016 / 14:05

    OMG!!! I would love to try lunch money highlighter, the new brow products they launched and well everything!! Thank you for having these amazing giveaways❤

  274. Hlengiwe 9 April 2016 / 02:12

    A matte lip lover like myself, would loove to get the Ultra matte liquid lipsticks on my lips. Love the blogpost and the giveaway is awesome!!

  275. Faheema 9 April 2016 / 11:58

    Amazing giveaway!! I would love to try the Kathleen Lights eyeshadows and the ultra matte liquid lipsticks.

  276. Niela Horn. 9 April 2016 / 13:21

    Oh my goodness I’m so happy about your post + giveaway and I’ve been eyeing these ColourPop products on their website and was sad that they aren’t available here but now I do have a chance to get my hands on these beauties 😀

  277. Andrea 9 April 2016 / 20:01

    I want the Bronzer <3 <3 . I love your blog Luzaane x

  278. Zaida Baadjies 10 April 2016 / 09:37

    Totally love this post!! Colourpop eyeshadow and lip colours look amazing!

    I’ve recently started following your blog about 2 weeks ago thanks to Facebook and i totally hooked! You are doing an amazing job!

    Keep up the great work!

  279. Wardah da Costa 10 April 2016 / 10:54

    I would love to get the liquid lipstick OMG!

  280. Cara Fay Glaser 10 April 2016 / 17:35

    I’ve managed to try one of the colour pop liquid lipsticks and I’m smitten! What an awesome giveaway x

  281. M 10 April 2016 / 19:41

    Amazing giveaway! I would love to try their blush in “between the sheets” and the “lumiere lippie stix” :)

  282. Mithi 11 April 2016 / 09:17

    These colours looks so intence and rich! wow!
    Thanks for the great giveaway.. :)

    • Mithi 11 April 2016 / 09:19

      Will love to try out the eyeshadows, especially that Weenie colour 😀

  283. Pooja Ramsundar 11 April 2016 / 09:32

    Omg would absolutely love to try these
    Love and trust all your reviews …. praying hard for this one #makeupjunkie

  284. Rhea Morar 11 April 2016 / 09:32

    I’ve always been afraid of liquid lipstick because of patchiness… I think I own one liquid lipstick! The colour Creeper looks like it really pops!

  285. Tyla Gunning 11 April 2016 / 09:33

    wish we had this brand here in South Africa ! the hanky pinky color would defy be my favorite ! would love to win this prize !

  286. Ramsha 11 April 2016 / 09:34

    In love with the ultra matte lips!

  287. Tracey OB 11 April 2016 / 09:40

    Ooh it seems colour pop can do no wrong with Tati raving about them and Kathleen Lights doing a colab- would kill for Kathleen’s “where the light is” quad- obsessed with it!

  288. Potterhead unicorn 11 April 2016 / 09:42

    Ultra matte lipsticks are love

  289. Yolandi Malherbe 11 April 2016 / 09:47

    How absolutely beautiful are these shades! Entered and hoping Lady Luck will be by my side. Good luck everyone!

  290. Jeanette Wessels 11 April 2016 / 09:47

    OOOOH would love to try all of them, but I looooove the Super Shock Eyeshadows colours, so yes I pick them!

    {Fingers Crossed} eeeeep

  291. Cirsten Van Den Heuvel 11 April 2016 / 09:54

    Love the nillionaire eyeshadow

  292. Kamilah Francis 11 April 2016 / 09:56

    Awesome giveaway! Love the colours♡♡♡

  293. Naroshnee Govender 11 April 2016 / 09:56

    I’m obsessed with matte lip colour. I would absolutely love to try the ultra matte lips <3

  294. Arrie 11 April 2016 / 09:56

    Oh my Lord! This is by far the best giveaway ever Luzanne. Those Super Shock eyeshadows are calling my name! :) XXX

  295. Danica vd Nest 11 April 2016 / 09:58

    I would absolutely love to have some of their stunning eyeshadows, especially Weenie and Nillionaire ♡
    Oh and I definitely need some of those Ultra Matte lipsticks, More Better is an absolute must! ♡

  296. Kelly Wilson 11 April 2016 / 10:02

    Definitely want to try the Ultra Matte Lippies, have heard the formula is one of the best :-)

  297. Donnay 11 April 2016 / 10:08

    I would love to own ‘Beeper’ and ‘Trap’ from the Ultra Matte collection.its just so beautiful!

  298. Suanne 11 April 2016 / 10:45


  299. Kasha 11 April 2016 / 10:55

    Fingers Crossed! Entered Again!!!

  300. Kasha 11 April 2016 / 10:57

    Weenie, Nillionaire! Beeper, Tulle or Trap!
    Fingers crossed!

  301. Kasha 11 April 2016 / 10:58

    I’d love to win anything, but these are my favourites… Weenie, Nillionaire! Beeper, Tulle or Trap!
    Fingers crossed!

  302. Mary Onyeka 11 April 2016 / 11:41

    I would love to try the nillionaire Eyeshadow and their lippies

  303. Mary Onyeka 11 April 2016 / 11:43

    I would love to try any of their eyeshadows maybe the nillionaire Eyeshadow and their lippies. Anything from their collections

  304. Ruth 11 April 2016 / 11:46

    Midi matches my hair but creeper and Tulle are just so pretty! This post is such a dream! Teaparty and Eyecandy are the prettiest eyeshadow colours I’ve seen in a long time.

  305. Tamsin Naidoo 11 April 2016 / 12:01

    I would love to win the ColorPop Ultra Matte Lippies. Especially in the shades
    Clueless and Midi. Love those colors.
    I would even be happy with the eyeshadows. They look like shadows that will make me
    wanna wear eyeshadows everyday haha.

  306. Melissa 11 April 2016 / 12:08

    Your blogs are always so informative and to the point!!! I just love it! Ive been able to buy makeup without the fear of not knowing if I’m buying the right products or not! I no longer have makeup that goes to waste as I know and trust all your recommendations are going to be amazing!! Please never stop what you are doing!

  307. Megan R 11 April 2016 / 12:25

    The Ultra Matte mini set is so cute. I just want to pick them up and put them in my pocket… or my clutch purse!

  308. Liza 11 April 2016 / 12:35

    Colourpop is amazing, I have been wanting to get my hands on these for ages.

  309. Ayesha Bhayat 11 April 2016 / 12:56

    Oh my gosh
    So so so excited.
    Wish the days would go by already

  310. Larissa Naidoo 11 April 2016 / 13:37

    This is an amazing giveaway! Always enjoy reading your blogs especially on ordering from overseas and product reveiws! Im super super excited about trying out ColourPop Super Shock shadows; swatcheds of Weenie and Nillionaire look gorgeous. Especially with Autumn/Winter colours! Also been dying to get my hands on a proper matte liquid lipstick! Like you said, SA just does not have decent ones esp3vially matte ones! Keen to try out Clueless and More Better from your swatches! Really hope I win!!! Thanks so much!!! :)

  311. Realeboga 11 April 2016 / 13:56

    I’m in LOVE with the Ultra matte lippies. BEEPER is my absolute FAVOURITE!

  312. Gemma Fundaro 11 April 2016 / 14:36

    I would be so thrilled to get my hands on the Colour Pop Super Shock Eye shadows, my favourite are Nillionaire and Fringe! I have my wedding coming up in October and would love to use these products for my big day! <3

  313. Iman 11 April 2016 / 14:51

    Omg these shadows look so stunning! Dying to try them

  314. Sarah Gould 11 April 2016 / 15:07

    I would absolutely LOVE to try EVERYTHING!! But, I am mostly excited to try the eyeshadows, I am such a make-up addict & would love to have this in my collection.

  315. Kiyasha 11 April 2016 / 15:49

    I have been struggling to get my hands on these! The colours are so stunning and I have only heard good things about these products! Been dying for the matt lippies! Holding thumbs x

  316. Andrea 11 April 2016 / 16:47

    I need all the lippies <3 , I cant decide on one !

  317. Fatima Suliman 11 April 2016 / 17:20

    the supershock eyeshadow in Nillionare….love love love colourpop… r too cool :)

  318. Tanya 11 April 2016 / 17:52

    I love the products but I would love the eyeliners and eye-shadow the most ☺

  319. Junetta 11 April 2016 / 18:20

    Weenie and Nillionaire look really gorgeous!

  320. Fahmida 11 April 2016 / 20:31

    Wow, great review and an amazing giveaway ! Colourpop are such an intriguing and exciting brand…the Ultra Satin Lips as well as the Kathleen Lights collections are on my wish list. Actually, pretty much everything they make is on that list!!

  321. dionne 11 April 2016 / 21:06

    Wow this looks great, really hope I win so I can expand my make up collection.
    Love Learning tips and tricks from you!

  322. Karishma 11 April 2016 / 21:23

    Would love to get a hold of their ultra matte liquid lipsticks

  323. Cathy Badenhorst 11 April 2016 / 23:00

    Niliionare eyeshadow and the Beeper Ultra Matte lip

  324. Daniela Cardoso 11 April 2016 / 23:17

    Creeper Ultra Matte Lips and the Nillionaire Eyeshadow are too stunning!!

  325. Rosa Da Silva 12 April 2016 / 09:27

    Nillionaire EyeShadow and Ultra Matte Lips :) amazing giveaway

  326. Brendah 12 April 2016 / 10:30

    OMG! Shut the front door! I won!!!! yay!!! *doing cartwheels* Thank you , thank, thank you!

  327. Caitlin 12 April 2016 / 23:55

    I honestly think I would die and go to heaven if I won this giveaway, only 24 hours to go. – Holding thumbs!

  328. Nicola Meyer 21 April 2016 / 08:31

    Thank you!

  329. Gabbi 27 May 2016 / 11:45

    So glad I came across your blog – I placed a Colourpop order yesterday and your swatches really helped with selecting colours. It was so hard to choose, I wanted almost all of them! :) Can’t wait to try them out…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *